Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
By far the best hotel on my two week vacation in Europe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Super Hotel für einen Städtentrip....Preis / Leistung passt! Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ruhige Lage und doch nur 3 Stationen mit der Metro vom Koloseum entfernt;-)
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Aracatuba

Bom

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel simples mas muito bom. Melhor parte é que oferecem estacionamento gratuito. 800 metros de uma estação de metrô
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Très bon séjour

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé deux nuis à l'hôtel Rome Garden. Accueil correct sans plus, mais nous y avons bien dormi, nous sommes bien reposés et avons pu profiter à fond de la ville de Rome (métro à quelques centaines de mètres). Parking privé sur réservation, très pratique dans Rome. L'hôtel propose un petit-déjeuner très correct, ainsi qu'une terrasse dans un petit jardin privatif extrêmement charmant au printemps. Un très bon séjour à tous points de vue !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

lovely little find

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: all of it,,,comfortable, clean. staff great and welcoming
Cons: maps that they provide
Location: ice cream shop buses are quite frequent but not the 62 which drops u just passed the hotel from barbarini...every half hour it arrives
short bus ride to the termini or to Barbarini tram station/plaza lovely hidden little hotel. reception staff I found helpful, especially Fred who couldn't do enough for us one evening due to unforeseen circumstances. breakfast - choices there to keep us going, varied hot beverages, cold drinks and a variety of pastries, meats etc. I was concerned after reading some reviews but found all the staff lovely - no complaints at all the map the hotel provide is not much use though...esp. if you wear glasses, cant make out a thing so I would suggest using a map on how to get around rome from elsewhere,,but romes not an easy place to get around with any map!! lovely ice cream place practically opp hotel called tropical ice...best ice cream ever
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Splendido e rilassante il giardino
4 out of 5
by Kati L.

Kiva kaupunkiloma

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotellin henkilökunta erittäin mukavia. Aamupala hyvä ja kattava. Huone ihan ok, mutta kalusteet sijoiteltu hiukan hassusti ja ilmeisesti ilmastointi ei toiminut(laitteesta kuului hurina, mutta se ei puhaltanut mitään)joten huone oli kuuma, mutta huoneessa oli avattava ikkuna. Ympäristössä oli kaunis puutarha joka täytyi kuitenkin itse löytää, sitä ei kukaan esitellyt. Kyllä voisimme mennä uudelleenkin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Tolles Hotel 2 Busstationen vom Stadtkern entfernt

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Cons: Das Haus sieht wie eine herrschaftliche Villa aus. Der Frühstücksraum ist nicht dementsprechend eingerichtet.
Location: Das Hotel liegt 300 m von der Porta Pia (Stadttor des Antiken Roms) entfernt. Dort ist auch die Bushaltestelle, an welcher viele Buslinien halten.
Das Hotel kann ich auf jedenfall weiterempfehlen. Wir haben ein Familienzimmer gebucht. Wir hatten ausreichend Platz. Das Hotelzimmer und das Bad sind modern und sauber eingerichtet. Das Frühstückbufet war ein ausreichender Starter für den Tag. Die Auswahl war ordentlich. Das Hotel liegt übrigens ruhig etwas nach hinten versetz in einem Hof, welchen ich sehr hübsch finde. Besonders gefallen hat mir das Stadtvirtel. Alle Lokale in der Nähe sind zu empfehlen und die Preise sind überraschend günstig. In der Mini-Bar neben dem Hotel haben wir Espresso für 0,90 € getrunken. Der Romaufentalt war rundum geglückt.
5 out of 5
by Christa from Evans Georgia, USA

Roman Holiday!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
They let me park my van in the enclosed area for the entire stay at no charge. Great breakfast even bacon and eggs if that's you wish. Helped book our tours. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little hotel. Good location and decent rooms.