Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falta De servicios

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Mal WiFi, sin piscina, falta de limpieza exterior, aire acondicionado con falta de frío, grifería con falta de mantenimiento, alrededores entre 50 y 100m. Con prostitutas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas, USA

Hotel far from anything.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Staff is excellent. Hotel is old and things break down. Was almost trapped in the elevator. Can not recommend this hotel. Expecially if you are in Rome to take in the sites.
3 out of 5
by FRANCIS E from Florida

Reasonably priced Rome Hotel

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff is absolutely outstanding. The hotel could use a remodel which with the basic plant, size and staff would get it a much better rating.
4 out of 5
by Fulvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Personale disponibile e gentile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trop loin du centre ville (perdu en banlieue)

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Buffet petit déjeuné bien, chambre propre dans l'ensemble.
Cons: Restaurant de l'hôtel.
Location: Rien à faire à proximité de l'hôtel, c'est le gros souci...
L'hôtel est loin de tout sur le bord d'une rocade, pas pratique si l'on veut sortir le soir, je conseillerai plutôt un hôtel proche du centre ville. Restaurant de l'hôtel nul.
3 out of 5
by Sylvie from St-Hubert

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel est correct mais tres loin de tout les attractions.
3 out of 5
by ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Está un poco abandonado. De la piscina y jardin, sin comentarios, parece la selva llena de mosquitos(fuera de servicio)
4 out of 5
by GIUSEPPE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels