Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconson

IT IS NOT A HOTEL!!!!!!!!!

Posted May 19, 2016
This is not a hotel!!! It is a bed and breakfast!! WITHOUT THE BREAKFAST BECAUSE THERE IS NOWHERE TO HAVE TO THE BREAKFAST THAT IS NOT PROVIDED!!! This woman's perfume smelling tiny packed room is barely enough for one person. With appliances that do not work you are going to wish you didn't go the cheap route! We were expecting a hotel, because that is what they claim to be but it is not!!! The woman who runs the b&b will not offer her help with bags, not even for a tiny stuffed animal (true story). She is hostile and not welcoming at all!! Her door is always closed and knocking is no help! She is only there for you to check in and check out! God forbid you have a question and catch her when she is supposed to be open to work, she will give you the worst sarcasm filled response ever! AVOID!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breda

Hotel met goede prijs- en kwaliteitverhouding

Posted May 8, 2016
Veel bekende bezienswaardigheden (o.a. Trevifontein, Colloseum etc.) zijn op loopafstand te bereiken. Leuke restaurants in de buurt. Het hotel was prima. Geen luxe, maar voor de prijs die je betaald verwacht je ook niet zoveel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Siisti nukkumapaikka halpaa huonetta etsiville

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Hyvästä siivouksesta ja ystävällisestä henkilökunnasta.
Cons: Aamiaista, huoneen viihtyisyyttä.
Location: OK kävelymatka historialliseen keskustaan.
Saimme huoneen eri rakennuksesta kuin varsinainen hotelli. Ikkunasta ei näkynyt mitään mutta huone oli siisti. Henkilökunta oli hyvin ystävällistä. Aamiainen oli aika surkea, vanhaa paahtoleipää ja erilaisia pullia, mutta ystävällistä palvelua täälläkin. Huoneen siivous tehtiin aina hyvin. Hotellissa oli hiljaista eikä liikenteen melua kuulunut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect except that you hear anything from the other rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Centraal gelegen, velig ,vriendelijk personeel , n

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Gelegen in nette wijk , rustige omgeving nette kamers . Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel . Ontbijt viel wat tegen, beleg alleen zoetigheid . Het hotel is schoon en ruikt fris en word elke dag schoongemaakt . Restaurants volop in de buurt en het centrum makkelijk bereikbaar lopend of met bus 62 die een straat verderop vertrekt . Waterdruk in de douches enorm goed al duurt het wel een paar minuten voor het water warm is . Ik kan het zeker aanbevelen erg naar onze zin gehad .kwaliteit prijs verhouding Goed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chalivoy Milon Cher

Très bien situé dans le centre de Rome

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Première visite de Rome très belle ville à découvrir
2 out of 5
by Damaris from Mexique

Bien situé

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Difficile à évaluer l'hôtel, car nous ne sommes pas restés dans l'immueble de l'hôtel, ils nous ont amené nous séjourner à un autre immeuble dans une rue à côté.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sofie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by domenico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels