Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Awful receptionist...don't ever expect good customer care!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in city centre, close to Metro

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It's a nice hotel to stay in the city centre, the facilities in the room are a bit out dated, so not great. Lovely location about 2mins walk from the Metro station, with a 24 hrs shop next to it. Nice places to eat,etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great service. Rooms were excellent and comfy. Would suit very well for families. Close to rome airport too.
4 out of 5
by Piia from Tampere, Finland

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a good value for money and we loved the location, in not so crowded area. The staff can tell you everything you need to know. Great big thanks to the friendly lady who made the breakfast, was good! Metro right in the corner of the hotel, takes you almost anywhere you want to go.
3 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient neighborhood with Metro and bus service and close to the Tiburtina Train Station. Longish walk to Termini and a bit longer to tourist sights. Close to parks and to restaurants and food shopping. Friendly staff and reasonably decent breakfast. Broken elevator, broken television, sometimes broken plumbing and intermittent Wifi access. Large balcony that is kept locked without guest access. Guest rooms are largely populated with high school groups.
5 out of 5
by Luis Enrique from United Kingdom

Great service

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value for money. Hotel is yards away from Metro station. Hotel staff was incredibly kind and helpful. Left my phone charger in my room, came back after 2 days and they had kept it safe for me. Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Julio C from San Diego

Cheap/Comfy/Convenient!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Looking for a cheap place to stay w/ no frills but don't want to "slum" it? This is the place you're looking for. Just needed to stay one night until group reservation check in somewhere else. So all I needed was a bed & water coming out of some type of faucet. Single bedroom was pretty small, bed & sheets nothing special, but good value for the price. Bathroom was a pleasant surprise - it's palatial compared to the bedroom! Nice fixtures & sun lit. If you care, the TV was pretty small & had no channels in English... But you also probably should have stayed home. If you're a smart traveller & just need a place to sleep & shower so you can spend your $ on something you'll actually remember in this beautiful city, I would highly recommend this place. Sure, they still use actual metal keys, & the interior decor will take you back to the more glamorous days of 1970s Rome, but breakfast is included & a taxi to Tiburtina costs 6 Euros. I know a good deal when I see one!
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Everything OK just internet connections in room not so good. I had to go to the lobby to have better connection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Nadia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks for your positive review, we are sorry your mobile device had an issue with the internet connection. We are working hard to improve this service.