Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

オーナーが信頼できる。建物は古いけど清潔。

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: 場所は、スーツケースさえなければテルミニ駅から徒歩圏内、あるいは地下鉄一駅(宿から徒歩2、3分程度)でたいへん便利です。周辺にレストランや安いピザ屋、24時間オープンしているコンビニのようなお店もありますが、メインの通りを曲がって少し入ったところにあるので、静かです。
オーナーの中年男性ひとりで部屋の掃除から何まで切り盛りしていますが、とても親切で信頼できる方です。建物が古く、客室のある3階にエレベーターが止まらないために、「明朝チェックアウト時にスーツケースおろしてあげるから声かけて」といわれてここちらからは「だいたいの」時間を伝えていましたが、その時間より少し前にきっちりと準備して待ってくれていました。また、翌日スーツケースをもって少し離れた別の場に移動が必要になった際には、タクシーよりかなり格安で車で送ってくれました。部屋は狭いのですが、とても清潔に保たれていて、快適に過ごせます。ネットはロビーでしかつながりませんが、接続はよかったです。アットホームな宿でとても快適に過ごせました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude and not friendly.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
기분나쁜말투로 얘기하고 조식때 얼굴 바로앞에 와서 눈 동그랗게 뜨고 소리치듯 말할때 미처버릴듯 기분나빴습니다. 이런기분 처음이고 아침식사는 딱딱한 빵 두조각... 수십개의 호텔에서 자봤지만 이렇게 기분나쁘고 비추는 처음입니다. 그렇다고 못갈곳은 아니고 다른방 없을때 조식 기대안하고 주인하고 말 안하면 됩니다. I think the staff is owner. I felt like he was rude and not friendly. He said like shouting. When he said, i felt bad. It was the first time i felt bad from the hotel staff. Hotes.com said check-in was 11am. When I got there, he said not 11am. I showed him check-in time from hotels.com. He said again "not 11am". Now, hotels.com modified check in time. I don't care of the condition of room, but breakfast. Very hard bread and coffee or tea. That's it. There was a juice bottle(about 1.5L) on a table, but it was empty. I asked him juice. He said no juice. I think only one bottle of juice a day for all guests. A bite of bread and tea. That's what i ate. I will not choose free breakfast in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Good affordable place, good location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: location and price
A small family hotel located 5 minutes walking from the Termini-station, in a pleasant neighbourhood with quite a few small restaurants nearby. The room is clean, with a small but functional bathroom. The host is not very talkative, but friendly and very helpful. If you do not expect too much luxury, and a very basic breakfast (you're in Rome, this is a good place to stay a few days in Rome, hop on public transport, or walk 30-45 minutes to most major sites.
1 out of 5
by Esteban jesus

desepcionante

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
La verdad que llegamos y el señor nos estaba esperando nos recibió y desaparecio no supimos más dnd encontrarlo no nos enchufo el frigobar ya que sabiendo que viene gente lo tendría que tener enchufado y el mismo andaba pésimo, el wifi lo mismo era pésimo muy mal andaba y por momentos se desconectaba y no podías conectarte, cuando le hablabas y no te entendía se enojaba h te respondía pésimamente sin dudas no vuelvo a este hotel ni que me lo den gratis ..!
4 out of 5
by Nayeli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Borne

Catastrophique !!!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Catastrophique, est le mot pour décrire l'hotel Sandra. Dès l'arrivée pas de place de parking contrairement a l'annonce. Ensuite, pas de personnel pour nous recevoir, après avoir sonné chez des voisins et au bout de 25min enfin le propriétaire (nous pensons car il ne se présente pas). La chambre propre mais très sommaire. Le propriétaire nous laisse trouver une place plus loin dans le quartier, quand nous revenons il est déjà reparti nous ne le reverons pas des 2 jours meme pour la restitutions des clés. Le lendemain matin, pas de petit dejeuner comme vendu lors de la reservation. Nous laissons un mot au propriétaire qui a le culot de nous repondre que ce n'est pas prevu avec les réservations alors que nous l'avons payé!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarragona

Albergue muy tranquilo y agradable

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Su sencillez y corrección para un uso estacional breve
Cons: Todo bien siendo lo que es.
Location: Se encuentra muy cerca de la Estación Termini, en una zona tranquila y animada sin excesos. Muchos restaurantes y trattorias cercanas
Estuvimos 5 noches, ningún problema. La recepción my ràpida. Unas fotos del DN con una tablet i au!. Tienes llaves para entrar y salir. Nadie te molesta. El Wifi es fantàstico, en la misma habitació 3 dispositivos conetados y sin problemas de velocidad. Es un antiguo palacete con la entrada muy disimulada, pero con todas las intalaciones reformadas. Hay ascensor desde la planta baja. Las habitaciones cómodas y limpias, mobiliario nuevo, pintura reciente, caja fuerte y neverita, TV ,espacio suficente, aire acondicionado perfecto. El baño pequeño, sin bañera sólo con ducha. Ninguna objeción. En general hotel sencillo pero muy bien, apto para personas pragmáticas. El desayuno aunque continental muy frugal. No hay comedor, ni Bar ni sala de estar ... hace el servicio para pasar unos dias en Roma e ir a descansar un rato y dormir.
3 out of 5
by MANUELITA from FERMO

Per la classe di prezzo si trova di meglio.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
La stanza (il n.11) è grande e con mobili di buona qualità, aria condizionata, cassaforte e frigo; oltre la scrivania ci sono anche un tavolo rotondo, un divano e una comoda "panca" per appoggiare le valigie. La posizione interna protegge dai rumori del traffico e si dorme tranquillamente. Però il bagno è molto carente: insufficiente la pulizia del water, la doccia è poco più di un tubo, senza base, ma direttamente sul pavimento, nessuna mensola di appoggio, la dotazione di asciugamani per uno anziché per due, niente bicchieri... E l'ascensore non ferma al piano. Tutto sommato, nonostante la gentilezza al bureau, bisogna troppo "accontentarsi", in relazione al prezzo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueno, limpio y bien ubicado

Posted May 26, 2016
Todo bien. Linda habitación, limpia y el encargado (Remo) bien predispuesto siempre. Esta bien ubicado cerca de la estación Termini con parada de metro y colectivos cerca. Buena relación calidad precio
1 out of 5
by Kevin

Stay somewhere else

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible hotel management, wouldn't recommend. Location was the best thing about this hotel