Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in posizione semi centrale

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Stanza grande.
Cons: Dotare il bagno della doccia e del bidet, migliorare la colazione.
Location: L'Hotel si trova su strada abbastanza trafficata, a circa 10 minuti a piedi dalla metro Bologna.
Abbiamo soggiornato in due per una notte, e non siamo rimasti soddisfatti. Stanza matrimoniale essenziale, anche se ampia e confortevole. Punti dolenti: - Bagno, niente piatto doccia ma solo rubinetto sulla parete e niente bidet. Risultato? Non ci siamo potuti fare la doccia. - Pareti, molto sottili, si sentiva tutto dalle altre stanze; - Colazione minimalista. Abbiamo fatto colazione fuori; - Mancanza di parcheggio dell'Hotel. Parcheggio convenzionato nelle vicinanze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catalunya

Mala habitación a la llegada, después cambiaron

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Normalito
Cons: Casi todo
Location: Lejos del centro pero bien comunicado con una línea de bus casi directa al centro y metro cerca
Nos dieron una habitación muy pequeña: cama pequeña, pegada a la pared y sin casi espacio entre la cama y la pared, y con la mesita (eufemismo). La ventana solo tenia cortina semitransparente sin poder oscurecer, ya que no había persiana. Hacia frío, no funcionaba la calefacción. Dijeron que hasta las 17:00h. después que hasta la 17:30h. Bajamos a reclamar y nos cambiaron. Mucho mejor. Más ancha. Caliente (todo el día) y con persiana. Para el desayuno espacio muy apretado entre mesas y muy discreto el bufet. La atención del personal, en general, discreto. Atento lo justo... justo...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to bus stop and metro stop

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Washroom was big, room was spacious.
Cons: Hotel should carry international adaptors.
Location: close to bus stops!
I reallly enjoyed my time here. Rooms were very spacious and had a balcony. The washroom was the biggest I have ever stayed in with super hot water! The staff was okay but it depends on who you got. The lady was very unhelpful, couldn't even bother to google something for me but the men were okay. Seconds away from bus stops and minutes away from their metro stop with a 24 hr grocery store nearby. Overall, Id definitely come back here and recommend it to my friends and family. Breakfast buffet was good as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bochum

Gutes 2 Sterne Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, die Sauberkeit, Wlan, Frühstück, Personal waren sehr gut.
Cons: Bitte schreiben Sie nicht ,dass es ein 4 Sterne Hotel ist. Das stimmt nicht. Muss man mit Reisenden ehrlich sein.
Location: Nah zum Metro Bologna - 7 min. zu Fuss. Supermarket in der Nähe. Bushaltestellen vor der Tür.
Ich war 1 Woche in Rom. Nach dem Frühstück war ich Weg und dann wieder erst am Abend im Hotel. Zimmer sind sehr klein und sehr hellhörig. Alles war gut. Kann man als 2 Sterne Hotel weiter empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yokohama,Japan

宿泊料金が高くないならアリだと思います

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: 朝食、ホテルスタッフ (breakfast、Hotel staff)
Cons: Air Conditioning Please somehow……
ティブルティーナ駅からホテルまで歩いたら30分くらいかかるので、 駅からタクシーで行くのをオススメします。 ホテルからは近くの地下鉄ボローニャ駅まで15分くらいなので、 市内観光などのアクセスは良いですし、近くにスーパーがあって便利。 部屋によってはシャワーのバルブが緩かったり、 エアコンの利きが悪かったので(ぶっちゃげ動きませんでした) 寝るだけの方にはオススメくらいな感じで思って頂けると。 朝食は一般的でかつ美味しかったですよ。 フロントのスタッフは良い人ばかりでした。 悪くもないですが、最高でもないので、3.5にしたいですが、 4にしときます(笑) I think that it is an average hotel . Also, we would like to use if there is opportunity . Thank you!(grazie!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tropea

Carino e centrale

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Tutto bene. La camera un po piccola. Comunque tutto nella norma.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

personal hombre no ntiene tacto

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: limpio
Cons: desayuno y personal masculino debe ser mejor en su tacto con las personas
Location: ubicacion normal
recuerde es un hotel para descansar cualquier trabajo debe ser despues de desayuno no empezando el dia y en un pais frio hay que tener muy en cuenta el clima en las habitaciones y el desayuno deben mejorar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel gute lage

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Hotel ist ok,gute Verkehrsverbindung. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten u. Restaurant in der Nähe. Frühstück könnte etwas besser sein.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel für Städtetrip

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Die Nähe zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten und die Anbindung an ÖPNV
Cons: Zimmereinrichtung etwas moderner, bzw. bessere Fenster.
Location: VOm Hotel ist alles gut erreichbar. Sehr gut gelegen für einen Städetrip
Hotel ist sehr gut für einen Städtetrip. Die Anbindung an Bus und Ubahn ist sehr gut und und man ist innerhalb 10-15 Minuten an den wichtigsten Punkten. Hotelpersonal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer vollkommen in Ordnung für einen Wochenendaufenthalt. Nur etwas laut, da an der Straße gelegen. Frühstück lecker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels