Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago del Estero

Hotel con verdadera estructura de "Hote"

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Excelente relación calidad precio. Muy buen desayuno. Alejado del centro ( es lo que algunos preferimos ) pero con muchas líneas de búsqueda a unos pasos o el metro .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Nice place

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Close to train station market bus stops friendly staff, helpful staff, great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Albergo non memorabile. Minimo indispensabile per soggiornare
1 out of 5
by Valerie from Canada

Worst hotel I've stayed at

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was extremely rude. They bumped our reservation and pretended that it was for us to figure it out. The room was dirty upon arrival we found some used earplugs on the sofa. The breakfast was unpalatable and the room needed an urgent renovation. I'm an avid traveler and this is the worst hotel I've ever stayed at definitely not close to a 4 star hotel it pretends to be.
4 out of 5
by Mihwa from milano

교통, 청결도가 맘에 드는 호텔

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
열차를 이용해서 이동하는 고객에게는 교통이 편한곳! 90번버스로 호텔 바로 앞 정류장에서 테르미니역까지 갈 수 있고, 7~8분 거리에 지하철역이 있다. 호텔은 조용하고 청결했으나 욕실이 작아 그 부분은 불편했다. 와이파이는 잘 되지않아..결국 포기!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, Italy

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, Nice, Def. set up for international travelers.
Location: Quiet, about 20 min bus ride into Rome. Good restaurants nearby. It maybe to far if not familiar with international travel.
Great hotel. Staff was friendly. Helped with directions. Its 20 min bus ride into Rome. Quiet location. I would book the room again. I was traveling with my 4 year old and the environment was more geared to a higher class business man. However, I wasn't looking for a kid friendly hotel. The staff was real accommodating helped me into the elevator and was playing/joking with my daughter. Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zwijndrecht

Luxe hotel, uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Super hotel: uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet, vriendelijk behulpzaam personeel, bushalte naar centrum(15 min) om de hoek, pinautomaat, apotheek en supermarkt op loopafstand! Keurig schoon, ruime kamers.
4 out of 5
by Michele from Palermo

Buon Hotel, consigliato

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Il mio soggiorno era solo per lavoro, ho riscontrato dei buoni confort e ottima posizione per i mezzi, lo consiglio
1 out of 5
by javier from London

Awful hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was supposed to be a 4* hotel but was far from that. Terrible customer service, dirty room, dirty hotel in general, small room with hardly no storage and tea and coffee facilities. We booked b&b breakfast was awful we stayed 3 nights first 2 days scrambled egg and what was left of sausages were stone cold and last day there was none at all. One type of fruit , one type of bread, one type of cheese and ham plus cheap tea. Was extremely disappointed with everything at this hotel, have been to France, Spain and Turkey and received excellent breakfast buffets and cleanliness so could compare. I would rate this hotel as a 2* hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels