Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rome

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
They had to move us because they did not have our room ready, they moved us quite a distance but paid the taxi. The new room was supposed to be "better" but it was not. Overall, we still had a nice stay, but you must be ready for Rome. It is hot in the summer!
4 out of 5
by Ingrid

Mycket prisvärt hotell

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Gångavstånd till allt av intresse. Många bra serveringar i närheten. Rummmet mkt litet, Badrummet i minsta laget. Mycket hjälpsam o trevlig, service minded personal. Bra frukost med bla färsk frukt, alla sorters kaffe, variation på bröd, yougurt etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location in Rome, staff very friendly

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Warn people about room size, if we had been overweight this room would have been impossible
Location: Sight seeing and restaurants
Staff and location were great, our room was so tiny it was funny, literally had to sit sideways on the toilet sit because the shower was so close. But again, wonderful location, pleasant, helpful, friendly English speaking staff I'm sure most of the rooms were bigger but again ours was so small all we could do was laugh
3 out of 5
by matheus antonio from Vitória/ES

Custo benefício e localização

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é indicado para quem procura custo benefício aliado à ótima localização. A única observação negativa é a internet. Se você precisa de internet para se comunicar com a família como foi nosso caso vai ter que ficar sentado na recepção do hotel pois o wi-fi simplesmente não funciona nos quartos. Não adianta reclamar com os funcionários, eles não vão resolver. Se instalarem repetidores de sinal nos andares isso se resolve. No mais está ok pois a ideia era passear e não curtir um resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Budget hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Good area for a budget hotel, however not always hot running water for showers, very flimzy shower cubical. Ok room
3 out of 5
by Madelene from Göteborg

Litet med närhet till allt

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ett litet hotell centralt beläget. Vi bodde på fjärde våningen utan hiss, men vi fick välja rum då vi kom. En liten frukostmatsal med bra frukost. Fanns det vi behövde. Tyvärr var kaffet alltid kallt i apparaten. Perfekt läge nära till allt och vill man bara sova där fungerar det perfekt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stein from Holmestrand

Hyggelig og sentralt plassert

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var sentralt plassert, rent og hyggelig med meget serviceinnstilt personale. Frokosten hadde et assortert og OK utvalg. Det eneste vi hadde å utsette var at rommet var meget trangt, og at det ikke var noe sted å plassere kofferten, og lite hylleplass i skapet. Det er ikke noen restaurant på hotellet slik det står i beskrivelsen, men det lå en god restaurant i samme bygg slik at dette ikke var noe problem. Det var også en rikholdig bestillingsmeny tilknyttet roomservice, men denne forsøkte vi ikke. Noe nattestøy og vekking av kirkeklokker hver morgen. Bildene på hotels.com er ikke representative da hotellet er vesentlig mere slitt enn det fremkommer her - anbefales likevel grunnet god atmosfære og hyggelig betjening.
1 out of 5
by bettina

Utroligt dårlige senge

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Utroligt dårlige senge, man kunne mærke fjeder i madressen, så man vågner op til flere gange om natten, og om morgen var man fuldstændig ødelagt i ryggen, det er med til at vi aldrig vil tage tilbage igen. Morgenmaden var kedeligt,morgenbrødet, var hårdt som sten og utrolig dårlig kaffe. Beliggenheden var rigtig god, vil klart bo i det område igen, bare på et andet hotel