Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Clean and convenient

Posted Sep 13, 2016
50 meters from termini, strange entrance (take elevator to 5th floor reception) but overall great because it's clean and incredible convenient for Termini and cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOR

조식 끝판왕

Posted Aug 4, 2016
왠진 모르겠으나 조식이 너무 맛있었음... 별거 없는데 너무 맛있음 시설 깨끗하고 떼르미니에서 엎어지면 코 닿는 거리라 스트레스 안 받고 좋았음 바로 옆에ㅔ atm기도 있고 침대 싱글 2개로 달라고 했는데 더블베드 룸으로 준 거 빼곤 완벽
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Wifi sucks!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Everything is good except the wifi. You can connect to the wifi but the wifi doesn't have internet connection. :(
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The room was too small, so was the bathroom. Staffs hadn't given an A.C. and TV controller until we asked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Close to train station and near many stores.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Overall, the hotel was ok. Elevator was scary and we got stuck. We walked up 5 flights of stairs each time we left the hotel to avoid the small unreliable elevator. The hotel rooms are extremely small. Each floor had a different hotel which was different.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Close to Termini train station; noisy due to slamming doors and outside area; uncomfortable beds; OK breakfast selection (doughnuts, cheese, ham, hard-boiled eggs); has a lift, but long waits to use it for luggage.
4 out of 5
by Maria Eugenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
地點好方便2分鐘就到火車站 附近有很附近很多中東餐廳商店。wifi不是每個角落都連接到。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 적절한 호텔

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
24시간 운영되는 프런트 데스크에 영어를 잘하는 직원이 있어서 편리했다. (프런트에서 제공하는 지도가 매우 유용함) 객실은 어두운 편이고 화장실이 매우 좁다. 방음은 잘 안되는 편이다. 저렴한 가격이고 역에서 가까워 투어하는 날 잠만 자는 용도로 사용하기 적절한 호텔이라고 생각한다.
3 out of 5
by Adriano from Bologna

Roma 2016

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel essenziale ma comodo per visitare Roma. Personale molto gentile.