Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Great little hotel close to station

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Had a brilliant 4 night stay here. Welcoming staff, easy check in and the free breakfast was more than adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Convenient but nothing to write home about

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Breakfast.
Very close to the Main Railway Station in Rome. A 5 minute walk. Breakfast offered plenty of variety and the coffee was good. Otherwise a very basic hotel and I wouldn't want to stay in it for an extended period.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meath, Ireland

Nice hotel near everything

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Perfect hotel if you are doing lots of sightseeing and are just looking for somewhere to sleep at night! Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Budget, Great Staff

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay at while on a budget. not the best location but the location is near Termini station and you are close to a lot of tourist attractions. I have stayed there twice and do not haven't had a negative experience. breakfast is good, thank you!
2 out of 5
by Harold

Close to station

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was conveniently located near the station. The room is very simple and does not look like the photos. I was shifted rooms twice due to the smell from the plumbing and hot water is variable. Breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

safe, close to termini, the room was very small...

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: 1. safe 2. close to termini 3. the street was well populated and there was lots of restaurants and shops nearby. 4.nice breakfast.
Cons: 1. larger room and bathroom (it was very very congested for four people) 2. the AC was not working(it made a huge irritating noice when turned on)
Location: 1. termini is close 2. restaurants and shops are nearby 3. Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore is very close.
The hotel was safe, close to termini ,the breakfast was very nice and the shower pressure was good and the hot water was very hot although the bathroom was small. However, the room could be larger as it was very congested for our family (2 adults and 2 children). They also provided toiletries which was excellent. the best was that they kept our luggage when we arrived earlier the check-in time and also kept our luggage after the check-out time(at 11am; our flight was at 6pm so they kept they luggage till that time(only luggage)) :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to move around the city.I had a great experience. I was here for two days and did not have a problem at all. Quick check in and out. Breakfast was good. Wifi worked great (I wasn't there for the wifi either)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Small but accommodating

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The price was good. The staff were so helpful. The location was close to tons of sites. I walked to all of them easily.
Cons: I really have never stayed in a place that small before. The listing say single twin. In my country it is twin or single. The bed was a single. Room so small that I had to find a place for the chair they stuck in the middle of the "room." I don't travel abroad much ao maybe that is a normal room. Not the nicest part of town at night. I am big guy, but my friend was hassled pretty bad.
Location: It is Rome. Tons of site seeing close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for brief stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location next to Termini. Bit odd on the 4th floor but only a few stairs to the lift. Great service and good value for a quick stay. Single room small but it worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel!!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Nice Hotel in a very closed location 2 blocks from Termini Central Station. The Staff its very nice, the breakfast its ok. Rooms are clean but a little tiny!!