Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Pleasant hotel with a friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to airport, good restaurants, good connection to Rome.
Cons: Pillows could be softer.
Location: Close to Ostia Antica and other archeological sites, good connection to Rome, good restaurants within a few minutes walk.
We had a very nice room in a very pleasant hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. It is close to the airport, has a good connection to Rome, is within a few minutes walking distance to many good restaurants and is close to many archeological sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

jem in the rough

Posted Feb 28, 2017
What great staff, this place is walking distance to some great restaurants and walking distance to the fish pier where you can see boats coming in with the days catch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful for our needs, including arranging an very early morning taxi, a take-away breakfast box, so we didn't go hungry and a fixed rate for the journey. The rooms were clean, comfortable and served their purpose well. It's a nice quiet hotel, convenient for the airport and close to the harbourside restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast. Clean and large rooms.
I suggest that you use the hotel's car service. The price may seem expensive but taxi's might charge more. Unless you are good at negotiating taxi prices. Its not that far from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
OK, We only stop for one night, the airport only 10 minutes of distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near the airport.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet and safe.
Very clean and comfortable. I was concerned about the smallest room, but it was very nice and roomy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place for overnight

Posted Nov 5, 2016
I stayed there because it was so convenient for the night before my 7:30 am flight. Perfect place. They had a shuttle that brought me there the afternoon I arrived and back to the airport at 6:15 the next morning for only 6 Euro each way. Short walk to the docks for sightseeing the afternoon I got there and a great restaurant next door for dinner that night. Hotel was very clean and the staff very helpful. Had juice and croissants for me before my early departure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs more attention paid to details

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room, curtains are dirty and have holes, needs replacing. shower head would not stay up. Breakfast room needs upgrade as table cloths used as counter under breakfast items. floor need good clean.