Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅近くで移動に便利

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: 駅近く
Cons: せめて旅行者に近辺の観光情報や交通機関について説明してもらいたかった
Location: 立地条件良い
予約をエクスペディアから事前にしていたが、スタッフはチェックイン時にスマートな対応ではなく事務的な手続きのみ。 ホテル周辺の事など一切案内なし。朝食の案内もない。せっかく色々と選んだホテルだったがホスピタリーにがっかりした。 立地はテルミニ駅近くで便利。部屋も静かでゆったりしていた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to termini station

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Excellent except from the shower temperatures fluctuated constantly from freezing to too hot to stand under. Fine for one night or longer if you can put up with weird shower. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Molde

Sentralt beliggende hotell

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Helt grei standard på rommet og badet. Rent.
Cons: Wifi fungerte overhodet ikke og frokosten var en svært begrenset affære.
Vi hadde 3 fantastiske dager i Roma og hotellet lå veldig greit til mht. alle severdigheter, samt reise fra/til flyplassen. Vi gikk fra hotellet til de aller fleste severdigheter, men T-bane stasjon like ved som vi kun benyttet til Vatikanet. Litt pussig opplegg med 3 hoteller i samme bygg og resepsjon i nabobygget, men hyggelig og hjelpsomme resepsjonister.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋아요~매우 친절해요!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
테르미니역에서 도보로 10분정도이나 비교적 가깝고 위치 괜찮았음. 오버부킹되어서 다른 호텔로 안내받아갔는데 친절히 설명도 해주고 연신 미안하다고 해서 이동해야해서 불편했지만 되려 기분이 좋았음. 직원들이 매우 친절함. 유럽여행 많이 했지만 이렇게 친절한 곳은 처음 봄! 세심하고 작은거 하나하나 다 신경써줘서 굉장히 편하게 있다가 옴. 굳이 단점을 꼽자면, 밤늦게까지 주변이 좀 시끄러운 것과 난방시스템이 없어서 아쉬웠음. 들고간 담요 두르고 잔것빼면 좋았음.
4 out of 5
by eunseon

가까운 위치 모던한~ 객실~좋아요.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
테르미니에서 가깝고 투어하는 성당에서 가까워서 편했습니다. 달구지 투어시작하는 성당에서 10분, 자전거나라 투어시작하는 성당에서 5분거리였어요! 24시 데스크도 운영하고 짐도 맡아주어좋았지만, 단점이라면 객실가기가 좀 복잡합니다. 한건물에 여러호텔이 있어서 ㅋ 처음에는 좀 미로 갔았지만 그거빼고 괜찮았어요. 참고로 전 3층에서 내려서 왼쪽에있는 회색문으로 카드키를 대면 열리고요 그문을 열면 조식먹는 식당이랑 객실이 나옵니다^^ 나갈때는 들어왔던 문으로 못나가구요. 반대방향에 있는 문으로 나와야해요. 엘리베이터 작게있는데 4인용이지만 평일이라 그런지 붐비지 않아 불편함이 없었습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

 ホテルスタッフの質は悪くないし、朝食も美味しかっただけに残念です。

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
バスルームの照明がつかない、すぐに修理できないとのことで予約したクラスより低い部屋へルームチェンジを余儀なくされた。 その部屋もドライヤーが壊れているなどふんだり蹴ったり。 ホテルスタッフの質は悪くないし、朝食も美味しかっただけに残念です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Just few minutes walk from Termini station. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Room was clean, breakfast ok. The hotel not activate air conditioning system( around 22c outside when we visit). When you close window, it will be too hot too sleep so I have to leave windows open and listen siren sound, drunk people yelling on street for 2 night. Hotel should provide aircon and let guest choose their own comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic trip to Rom

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great middle class hotell. Great breakfast included in the price. Room was really nice. Clean and nice/simple decorated with wood floor instead of carpet. WiFi included in the price is unfortunately not good. We travelled in mid of April (12-16th, 2016) and air-condition was not on due to they still counted it as winter season. We have around 26 celsius degrees outside hence quite warm in the room. We slept with open window during the night. Staff was very kind and helpful. Area around hotel is really good. Close to the Termini Station (7 min walk to the hotel). Quite area and close to all historical monuments. We love to walk a lot, around 3 miles per day. But you have possibility to use public transportation too which we didn't. Took us about 1h to walk to Vatican State from the hotel. Then you got a chance to discover the city closer. We recommend this hotel and we will absolutely visit it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels