Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
今回はバスタブ付きダブルルームを利用しました。スーツケースを広げても十分余るスペースがあり、快適でした。テルミニ駅から徒歩圏内で好ロケーションです。近くに小さいスーパーやレートがいい換金所があります。ホテルスタッフは親切でフレンドリーで、丁寧に対応してくれます。設備としては概ね便利だけど、バスルームにシャワーカーテンは無く小さめの水よけの壁があるけど付近の床が水浸しになります。室内の照明がもう少し明るいといいと思いました。部屋は基本的に清潔感がありますが、ベッドカバーの異臭(生乾きのような?)が気になったので気を付けてほしいです。朝食はおいしくいただけますが、もう少し野菜や果物が増えるとなおいいです。総合的に満足してるので、また利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Städerskan hade missat att städa mitt rum så jag fick ett nytt
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Lorenzo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice feedback! See you next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅近くで移動に便利

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: 駅近く
Cons: せめて旅行者に近辺の観光情報や交通機関について説明してもらいたかった
Location: 立地条件良い
予約をエクスペディアから事前にしていたが、スタッフはチェックイン時にスマートな対応ではなく事務的な手続きのみ。 ホテル周辺の事など一切案内なし。朝食の案内もない。せっかく色々と選んだホテルだったがホスピタリーにがっかりした。 立地はテルミニ駅近くで便利。部屋も静かでゆったりしていた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to termini station

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Excellent except from the shower temperatures fluctuated constantly from freezing to too hot to stand under. Fine for one night or longer if you can put up with weird shower. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Molde

Sentralt beliggende hotell

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Helt grei standard på rommet og badet. Rent.
Cons: Wifi fungerte overhodet ikke og frokosten var en svært begrenset affære.
Vi hadde 3 fantastiske dager i Roma og hotellet lå veldig greit til mht. alle severdigheter, samt reise fra/til flyplassen. Vi gikk fra hotellet til de aller fleste severdigheter, men T-bane stasjon like ved som vi kun benyttet til Vatikanet. Litt pussig opplegg med 3 hoteller i samme bygg og resepsjon i nabobygget, men hyggelig og hjelpsomme resepsjonister.
1 out of 5
by YOUNGJIK

이탈리아 숙박중 최고로 안좋았던 숙소.. 가격대비..

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
이가격에... 이정도 퀄리티라니 놀라울 다름입니다.. 로마 숙박 가격이 아무리 비싸도... 이건아닌것같습니다. 방은 모텔보다.. 못한방에. 와이파이는 어찌나.. 느린지.. 지하철 와이파이 보는줄... 무엇보다도 조식.. 10만언 짜리 숙소보다도 못한 조식입니다. 딱하나 좋은점은 테르미니 역이랑 그나마 가깝다는거. 그것뿐입니다. 숙소에서 묵은 냄새도 ... 다음에 간다면 안갈거 같습니다~
4 out of 5
by Sylviane from Baldersheim

Hôtel agréable et bien situé

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel à deux pas du métro et des stations de bus. Chambre et petits-déjeuners impeccables. Un petit bémol pour la salle de bain : celle-ci est spacieuse et pourtant il manque une petite étagère ou un tabouret, et les toilettes sont collées au mur. Bon à savoir : pour avoir de l'eau chaude dans la douche, laissez couler l'eau pendant 5 min.
3 out of 5
by Rolf Harald from Levanger

Enkel standard sentral beligenhet til Cinque Terre

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Greit utgangspunkt for tilgang til Cinque Terre med tog fra La Spezia. Greit rom, men lite og trangt bad. Renholdet kunne vært bedre med hensyn til støvtørking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tutto ok.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Personale molto cortese, hotel pulito. Ok per un tre stelle.
5 out of 5
by Dra Cristiane from São Paulo

Recomendo!!!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ótimo, staff sempre atencioso e prestativo, localização muito boa, perto da estação de trem, bem no centro de Roma, dava pra ir a pé para a maioria dos pontos turísticos da cidade. Nota 10!