Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ottimo come accoglienza, strada è vicino al

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Ottima, sicuramente da rivivere con qualche giorno in più
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lonate pozzolo

ACCOGLIENTE MA...

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: camere, ristorante, hall
Cons: la manutenzione degli ascensori, alzare i porta-rotoli di scorta dei bagni.
Location: niente da dire
Hotel molto bello, curato nei dettagli, ristorante ottimo, le camere sono pulite e accoglienti. Pecca nei trasporti, è sempre necessario taxi o navetta e il costo non è poco. Una cosa che secondo me è da rivedere .... non ridete .... è la posizione dei porta-rotoli di scorta nel bagno, alzateli di almeno 10 cm, le ginocchia di tutti ringrazieranno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
mooi hotel , maar de ligging t.o.v Rome met openbaar vervoer is slecht
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cava de' tirreni

ottimo albergo a due passi dalla mia destinazione

Posted Jan 6, 2015
l'albergo si trova a pochi passi dal centro sportivo presso il quale mi dovevo recare, perfetto per la raggiungibilità e la comodità
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Ottimo hotel, moderno, ben arredato e confortevole! Unica pecca l'insonorizzazione delle camere che andrebbe potenziata, ma per il resto, tutto perfetto! 4 * meritate!
5 out of 5
by José A. from México, D.F.

Hotel muy agradable y limpio

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Sus instalaciones y el restaurante son excelentes.
Cons: La actitud de su personal.
Location: Está a unos 30 minutos en auto de Roma (EUR), es fácil llegar al estacionamiento de EUR Palasport donde se pagan 8 euros por el día completo.
Solicitamos una habitación con 4 camas individuales, al llegar, nos atendió una señora de habla italiana y que cree hablar ingles. Nos dio una Junior Suite con dos habitaciones, sin embargo, una de ellas con un sofa-cama muy incómodo, de hecho, una de mis hijas decidió a media noche dormir en el suelo. Al día siguiente le pedimos cambiara la habitación por una con 4 camas, se molestó diciendo que nos había otorgado una habitación superior a la solicitada. Le indicamos nuestro agradecimiento y la incomodidad del sofa-cama, pero nuestro deseo por la habitación contratada, se negó a mostrarnos la nueva habitación e impidió que otra chica nos la mostrara. La segunda chica muy amable nos mostró la habitación no sin antes tener que retornar en dos ocasiones a la administración pues la primera bloquea el acceso para que no nos la mostrara. Después de eso todo muy bien.
2 out of 5
by chris from perpignan

Hotel 4 etoiles qui ne les vaut pas

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: La piscine et son parc
Cons: L'accueil a la réception. Un hotel de ce type devrait être a l'écoute de ses clients. Les serveurs ne sont pas aimables, souriant.
Location: Près d'une voie rapide. Beaucoup de déchets divers partout, hors de l'hôtel. La Station balneaire de Travaianica très agréable le soir
Piscine et parc très bien. Accueil pas très aimable aucun effort pour parler au moins anglais. Accueil restaurant très froid. Petit DÉJEUNER correct. Chambre petite et très mal insonorisée avec autres chambres. Autant d'eau hors de la douche que dedans : fuite signalée le 2ème jour et non réparée a la fin du séjour soit 8 jours après. Avons demande qu'on nous réserve des billets pour le Vatican. Nous attendons encore. Le personnel de chambres très gentil. JE NE RETOURNERAI PAS DANS CET HOTEL. nous avons fait pas mal de pays et donc pas mal d'hôtels c'est la 1 ère fois que nous sommes ainsi déçus. Cet hotel ne mérite pas ses 4 étoiles. Je ne le recommanderai surtout pas a des amis
5 out of 5
by Sherri from Mississippi, USA

Great hotel for everyone!

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The hotel restaurant was very good.
Cons: location
Location: see above comments
The hotel is about 30 minutes outside of Rome, which we didn't notice when booking. We searched Rome hotels and it was listed. Getting to and from the hotel and the train station was a challenge! After 3 days there, I'm still unsure the best way to travel this route. We took the train to Pomezia station and then a bus to a stop close to hotel. But we did have to walk a ways dragging our luggage and under an underpass which did not feel safe. A taxi would be better but is more expensize! The hotel is beautiful! The wifi only works in the lobby though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prato

Hotel Selene

Posted Mar 18, 2011
Camera, pulizia, bagno, servizi e ristorante ai massimi livelli. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è eccellente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hengelo, Nederland

Hotel Selene Pomezia

Posted Aug 28, 2010
Dit hotel is naar eigen zegggen een 4 sterren hotel. Je verwachtingen zijn daarom hoog gespannen, maar hier wordt helaas niet aan voldaan. Bij binnenkomst geen uitleg over waar de kamer is, waar het ontbijt is, enz enz. Kamers zien er netjes uit op het eerste oog, maar zijn een hoop "vergeten" plekjes. Service was in ons geval slecht. Eventuele vragen werden niet serieus behandeld. Zwembad is wel helemaal geweldig (op het onderhoud na)