Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Danielle from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel near Termini

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The owners of this small hotel near Termini are so lovely. My husband and I had a very warm welcome and many good indications to visit the city. The bed was the most confortable of all the places we stayed in Italy, the neibourhood is very quiet, the wifi works well and the air conditionning too. This hotel is a very good value.
5 out of 5
by Chad from Vancouver

Great place so close to Termini

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly owners.
1 out of 5
by Maria Teresa from Buenos Aires

De paso

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Suficiente para una noche y de paso. Amables. Buena cama y ducha .Muy poca limpieza
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta bien. La limpieza del baño, sobre todo, regular. Los dueños nos dejaron dejar las valijas debido a que viajamos x el fin de semana. Eso es algo a destacar.
3 out of 5
by chiara from asti

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo fatto un viaggio con due bimbi piccoli e sono stati tutti gentili e disponibili. Ci tornerei sicuramente.
5 out of 5
by Miguel from Valencia

Vacaciones en Roma

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nuestra estancia fue muy buena, la amabilidad de Maria y Alejandro es Especial, la situacion es especial, por estar en Termini,la habitacion fue muy buena,con nevera y comodidad en todo,la atencion inmejorable y el precio muy bueno ,No puedes pedir mas,cuando volvamos a Roma intentaremos ir al mismo sitio,salimos mu"SATISFECHOS"
1 out of 5
by GUOJUN from 台灣

糟糕的飯店

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
房間很髒,也發霉 住了5天,一天都沒打掃 最糟糕是淋浴,排水孔還塞住,淋浴柱也壞的 廁所牆壁都發霉 只有一個優點,就是跟車站很近
5 out of 5
by Rolando from Bali - Indonesia

lovely hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
i am glad to stay at this hotel, it was a good stay, the owner of the hotel are good couple and they are trying their best to make you stay comfortable, room clean and nothing to complaint. will definitely stay here again for the next rome visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
老闆滿不錯,服務態度很好,可惜房間老舊了一些,浴室水柱不是很好
4 out of 5
by IHAR VARKULEVICH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels