Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
老闆滿不錯,服務態度很好,可惜房間老舊了一些,浴室水柱不是很好
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by IHAR VARKULEVICH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Gefühlt hatten wir das größte Zimmer. Auch das Bad war groß. Das Bad hätte etwas sauberer sein können. Abends war es recht ruhig, sodass man gut schlafen konnte. Die Lage ist perfekt. In 3 Minuten ist man am Termini Bahnhof. Wir konnten uns im Hotel mit Händen und Füßen verständlich machen :-) Das WLAN funktionierte nur in der Lobby. Frühstück hatten wir nicht gebucht, sodass ich das nicht bewerten kann. Fazit: Gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Everything.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Central. Pleasant hotel owners. Quiet.
Cons: Internet present but a little dodgy in one room.
Location: Close to Termini. Within walking distance of many of the fascinating parts of Rome.
The staff is nice and eager to please. The rooms are spacious clean and comfortable. It is a central area close to everything. However noise in the room is reduced because of double glazing. I had no trouble sleeping at night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great but not AC

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Everything brilliant especially the couple who run it but website said AC but thus was in reality a ceiling fan. Disappointing during Italian heatwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Old hotel but great location

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Location was just 5mins from Termini. Owner were very kind. It is quite large room comparing other modern hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TIK YEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
ho soggiornato per 4 giorni. camere grandi e comode. Personale composto da moglie e marito molto discreti e disponibili. Hotel non adatto a grosse compagnie ma a coppie che alla sera cercano tranquillità e riservatezza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per gitarella. Posizione strategica.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: la disponibilità al rilasciare le chiavi delle porte per poter entrare a qualsiasi ora.
Cons: la pulizia del bagno
Location: ottima la locazione strategica in prossimità della stazione Termini. A pochi passi dalla metro e da alcuni monumenti. molti bar e ristoranti in zona.
Ho passato 2 giorni a roma con la mia morosa per vedere le opere della città e ho trovato un servizio adatto alle nostre esigenze. il bagno potrebbero essere pulito meglio, nulla di invivibile ovviamente. il servizio di pulizia della camere è ottimo ed il personale è molto disponibile a dare delucidazioni su ogni domanda riguardante i servizi proposti e non