Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Close to everything touristic sights. Great Staff.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Staff, location and room comfort.
Cons: Diversity in breakfast.
Location: Location is perfect, Villa Borghese, Colosseo, Piazza si Spagna, Navona, Ghetto are not far by walk.
I had a great 10 days experience in the Hotel. The staff was really nice to me and very helpful. They gave me address for restaurants, a nice beach and many other things. Some of the staff could speak english, french, spanish etc....very professional. The Hotel is closed to everything in Rome, Villa Borghese, Colosseo, Vatican etc.... I walked every time. After 10 days there, I felt at home. Thanks a lot Siviglia!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenya

smelly rooms

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: location, staff, clean bathrooms
Cons: just resolve the issue of bad smell in the rooms
Location: perfect location, nearby facilities and services.
we were surprised with the bad smelling rooms, both. the A/C managed to resolve but still it was bad in the beginning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Das Hotel liegt verkehrsgünstig in der Nähe von Termini (ca. 5-10 Min. zu Fuß). Mehrere Mini-Markets liegen in Hotel-Nähe. Die Mülleimer in den Straßen um das Hotel quellen über; aber das ist wohl ein allgemeines Problem in Rom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado .

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Bien ubicado,tres cuadras de la estacion central.buena atencion,habitacion limpia y comoda ,desayuno abundante. Parking imposible.
3 out of 5
by Marguerite from Marseille

Petit déjeuner et hotel idéalement situe

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon sejour .hotel idéalement situé .certaines des chambres donnant sur la rue ,bruyantes et où petites .Ds les salles de bain ,tres désagréable odeur d'égout . Petit déjeuner très correct état des lits et des draps parfaits .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Walking distance to everything - safe as it is located on embassy row. Good wifi access, the only issue is if you have a room with a window on the street, the security detail talks loudly all night long. Also - mosquitos! Bring a bet to hang over the bed, or spray.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niederreihn

Städtetour

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Freundliches Personal und das Frühstück war umfangreich. Preis und Leistungsverhältnis passten.
Location: Das hotel liegt nur wenige Minuten vom Termini entfernt. Ganz in der Nähe ist das Restaurant La Famiglia. Hier haben wir toll gegessen.
Es war eine Städtetour Ich möchte nicht mehr erzählen. Das ist privat.
4 out of 5
by LIQUN

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
总体不错