Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by claire from new york

Nice location but too small

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Price location
Cons: Bathroom cleaning make bigger space for the shower
Location: Near termini station
I do not like bathroom and floor ... But it is really good location for the traveler
3 out of 5
by Fitzgerald from Cardiff, Wales, UK

Basic

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: Proximity to Termini Station
Cons: The grumpy man who welcomed/greeted us!
A very basic hotel - not for the fussy traveller! If you just want somewhere to rest your head in basic comfort and surroundings then it's fine. If it's splendour you're looking for, then go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bash from Whitstable, Kent, UK

Would definitely return!

Posted Feb 16, 2012
Pros: Friendly and convenient
Location: Perfect for getting around Rome
Great location for a shightseeing or short stay, right near the station; friendly and helpful staff (even phoned for our cab for the return to the airport as my Italian is non-existant!). Cleaned with fresh towels daily, breakfast is the typical continental pastry and coffee at an equally friendly, although mightily busy cafe about 20 yards away. Can also recommend the restaurant just next door!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

NOT HAPPY

Posted Dec 6, 2008
Would like to have known before squeezing into an elevator with our luggage to find reception, that we would not be staying in that building we were walked to another building two streets away then the room looked ok on arrival but first night was the eyeopener. The double bed was really two foldaway beds put together with springs digging into your back all night. The noisy fan in the bathroom just came on whenever all night and the people in the room above walked around in their high heel shoes from 5.30a.m. every morning and to top it off the CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST was ONE cup of coffee and ONE pastry ONLY in a bar around the corner of the hotel. This just spoilt our trip to Rome as we hardly got any sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Canada

Too Pricey !

Posted Jun 12, 2008
My husband and I stayed in this Hotel for 6 nights recently.The Hotel is more of an Apt. bldg.where the Management have 4- 5 suites. No phone,no fridge, no shampoo/conditioner but supplied us only with mini bars of soap.No reception desk except for a phone outside the room if you need to call for service.Complimentary breakfast is a just a piece of pastry and coffee at a nearby Coffee Shop.Requested for a double bed but got 2 twin beds joined together which is squeeky.Bed was made every morning but never changed for the 6 nights we stayed. There's Air Conditioning and Safe.If you are looking for just a room to sleep and shower then this maybe you may like to stay in this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

everything could have been better

Posted Jun 10, 2008
no one ever at reception desk, no phone in room, no AC (told that it was centralized and could not turn it on until sometime in June). We were there for 4 nights and it was horrible. We were suppose to stay at this same hotal the following but decided to cancel and swtayed at a much better hotel (with AC) for the same price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Cerca de la estación Termini

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Hotel muy bien situado. Desayuno en el bar de enfrente. En recepción casi nunca hay nadie.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CG

Albergue

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Habitación sucia, poca higiene, pequeña, el aseo se inundaba porque no había mampara solo un triste plástico con mohos, poca insonorización, la sabanas no las cambian, en resumen no lo recomiendo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

moet je echt niet doen

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: niks
Cons: zorgen dat ze niks extra vragen terwijl je al betaald heb
Location: dat was goed maar maak niks verschil omdat ze ...........
ten eerst vragen ze meer geld terwijl je al betaald heb en ontbijt is alleen maar een drankje met een koekje
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doesburg

prima hotel voor slaapplek zonder verwachtingen

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: dichtbij hotel, authentiek italiaans
Cons: stopcontacten in orde, geen geen gaten in bedsprei, ook schoonmaken achter deuren
Location: goed centraal gelegen, gemakkelijk te bereiken!
voor ontbijt moest je een straat verderop zijn, 1 broodje met cappucino. Op versleten bedovertrekken, kleine nodige reparaties en niet 100% schoon, prima slaapplek zonder verwachtingen. Wel prettig dicht bij centraal station en eenvoudig te bereiken.