Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very expensive area, food. Dangerous Street.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very very noisy rooms you can hear people next door moving chairs, impossible to sleep. One of the women staff from Philippine had some problem was screaming on us and other people we were scared. Air conditioning was not working for two days very hot rooms. The area is v expensive for food. 5 time than West London. Rooms were dirty my whole family had a dust allergy and insects bites try to find doctor but. I will strongly recommend people don't stay in this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CG

Albergue

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Habitación sucia, poca higiene, pequeña, el aseo se inundaba porque no había mampara solo un triste plástico con mohos, poca insonorización, la sabanas no las cambian, en resumen no lo recomiendo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

moet je echt niet doen

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: niks
Cons: zorgen dat ze niks extra vragen terwijl je al betaald heb
Location: dat was goed maar maak niks verschil omdat ze ...........
ten eerst vragen ze meer geld terwijl je al betaald heb en ontbijt is alleen maar een drankje met een koekje
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 2 minute walk to termini

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Staff, location price
Location: Close to main railway station. Within walking distance to many attractions in rome
Second. Time we stayed at hotel great position close to main train station. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very reason nobly priced and very clean. Early check in time 10 am very convenient. Breakfast also provided in price simple breakfast coffee and croissant in little cafe around the corner. A very pleasant little hotel for a stay in Rome
3 out of 5
by Huma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Switzy

Séjour en couple

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Très bien situé proche de la gare termini. Point faible attente à la réception car le personnel n'était pas sur place au moment du check-in. Hôtel froid la nuit.
1 out of 5
by Maria Helena from Rio de Janeiro

Ruim

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fui a passeio com uma amiga. O colchão era péssimo com madeira incomodando minha coluna. O café da manhã era inexistente (um local fora do hotel em que tínhamos "direito" a um pão velho e um café apenas, terríveis por sinal). A localização era boa por ser próximo da estação de Termini (bem próximo), mas o bairro em si é ruim.
4 out of 5
by Jose from Santander

Volveria

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Buen recuerdo
4 out of 5
by Joe from Malta

Excellent

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doesburg

prima hotel voor slaapplek zonder verwachtingen

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: dichtbij hotel, authentiek italiaans
Cons: stopcontacten in orde, geen geen gaten in bedsprei, ook schoonmaken achter deuren
Location: goed centraal gelegen, gemakkelijk te bereiken!
voor ontbijt moest je een straat verderop zijn, 1 broodje met cappucino. Op versleten bedovertrekken, kleine nodige reparaties en niet 100% schoon, prima slaapplek zonder verwachtingen. Wel prettig dicht bij centraal station en eenvoudig te bereiken.