Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Sweet hotel in great location. Friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel great staff

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: location
in a great location would stay again great resturants in main square food is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel within eyesight of the Pantheon

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and decorated beautifully appointed. Wonderful location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: location
Location: many restaurants and shops in a few steps. very walkable to many attractions. The Pantheon is right outside the hotel.
we had one of the apartments across the piazza. It was very roomy. My kids had their own bedroom separate from ours. Adorable! Very European. Great location, literally the Pantheon was right outside our window. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the am was delicious. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, nice stuff.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Great location, lot of resturant and walking distance from all attractions.
We traveled with 3 kids and took the suite its a one bedroom apartment with soda beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Fabulous location.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Great location. Fantastic, friendly and very professional staff. Gem of a hotel in a wonderful city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This hotel sits right in the heart of the eternal city. It is within walking distance to all of major venues that one wants to see in Rome. Additionally there are a great selection of restaurants all very close by. The hotel is full of old world Roman charm and the staff is professional, courtious and they make you feel like family. I have stayed there three times now. The best!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room and location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We couldn't have found a better location or room! Breakfast was outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location, outside the Pantheon with many outdoor restaurants in area with no cars