Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: location
Location: many restaurants and shops in a few steps. very walkable to many attractions. The Pantheon is right outside the hotel.
we had one of the apartments across the piazza. It was very roomy. My kids had their own bedroom separate from ours. Adorable! Very European. Great location, literally the Pantheon was right outside our window. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the am was delicious. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, nice stuff.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Great location, lot of resturant and walking distance from all attractions.
We traveled with 3 kids and took the suite its a one bedroom apartment with soda beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Fabulous location.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Great location. Fantastic, friendly and very professional staff. Gem of a hotel in a wonderful city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This hotel sits right in the heart of the eternal city. It is within walking distance to all of major venues that one wants to see in Rome. Additionally there are a great selection of restaurants all very close by. The hotel is full of old world Roman charm and the staff is professional, courtious and they make you feel like family. I have stayed there three times now. The best!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

hôtel accueillent et bien placé.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Le calme et l'ambiance feutré et tranquille
Le personnel est à la fois accueillant discret et efficace. L'hôtel est très bien placé et particulièrement calme.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent room and location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We couldn't have found a better location or room! Breakfast was outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, mn

Close to a lot of attractions

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Good, lady at front desk excellent, males were preoccupied with talking to each other
3 out of 5
by Brian from Vancouver, BC

2 night family stay.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were not real happy with this place. It was more of a small run down apartment than a hotel. We checked in to a rather nice little lobby but then were escorted through the square to a back alley where we were assigned a suite in a separate building. We entered through a door into a hallway where the garbage of the building was stored and had to plug our nose each time we passed through there. That set us off right away. The room was on the top floor of the building and had very low ceilings. I had to duck through all the doorways and under beams. Kind of interesting at first but that soon wore off. On a good note the room was very large as was the bathroom and for the most part quite clea. Just wasn't quite what we expected for the price we paid. Great location though right in the heart of Pantheon Square. We walked everywhere which was great.
4 out of 5
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels