Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good location and hotel staff.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Cons: Provide hot water boiler in room.
Near Colosseum and Forum. Excellent hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essen

Top Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Die Lage!
Location: Alles, liegt zentral.
Das Hotel liegt nahe dem Colosseum. Wir haben sehr viel zu Fuß gemacht, weil es sich einfach anbot. Auch der Bahnhof ist fußläufig erreichbar, wenn man nur Handgepäck hat. Ansonsten ist Taxifahren in Rom auch eine Alternative , da es sehr preiswert ist. Alles im allem ein günstiges Stadthotel in Rom!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Hotel che si trova in una zona bellissima e comoda per centro storico di Roma mi sono trovato bene con tutti,stato un bel soggiorno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Romantiskt fint hotell, utmärkt läge och trevlig personal!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Disappointing...

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast.
Location: The pizzeria right across the street was great.
Bad WiFi connection. I didn't want to stay indoors all day, but WiFi was necessary to plan a couple of things. Even the connection of the restaurant across the street was better. The room we payed for, wasn't the room we got. I asked for an extra blanket and they gave me an used one. The staff was really really really nice, but I cannot say that they were competent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, vriendelijk personeel en top locatie.

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: de locatie en de gastvrijheid van het personeel spraken het meeste aan in dit hotel.
Cons: het ontbijt kan wel beter en onze kamer was een beetje ouderwets.
Location: de locatie was super. we zaten midden in het centrum. Colosseum om de hoek en het oude centrum ben je zo. We konden tegenover het hotel fietsen huren!
het hotel was van alle gemakken voorzien. De kamer en het ontbijt was niet heel luxe, maar wel gewoon prima! Prijs-kwaliteit verhouding was gewoon goed. Het hotel heeft echt een toplocatie. In de straat zelf zitten gezellige restaurantjes en het is midden in het mooie centrum van Rome. Ook het personeel was erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Cons: It was hard to communicate a power outage we had because our American adapter didn't work very well. Not very quick to understand and fix problem
Location: Great location!
Nice location, and wonderful breakfast. Good value for the cost
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but needs an upgrade

Posted Dec 9, 2015
The location of the hotel is great, it is only a 5-8 min walk from the Coliseum. The staff is nice and helpful and signora Claudia, the lady that serves coffee in the morning is great. The breakfast is very simple, not a lot of choice but for a couple of days it's not too bad. There are a couple of good restaurants just next to the hotel and 2 really good gelateria right next to the hotel. The rooms however really need an upgrade. I don't really mind that the rooms are small but the hotel management really need to do something about the cleanness of the bathrooms and the carpet. The bathroom is really small, I had to wash myself in diagonal and my husband had to leave the door open and we are pretty fit people. For a couple of days it is an ok hotel but I would not recommend for more than 3 nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba, Brasil

Localização nota 10

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: atendimento dos funcionários e proximidade do Colisseu
Cons: Internet horrível e o carpet velho no quarto
Location: Os mercadinhos na proximidade compram 400% mais caro que os mercados maiores. Na mesma rua, em frente ao metrô, tem um mercado super bom.
A conexão da internet é lenta e nem sempre funcionou, mas o ponto negativo mesmo é o carpet velho no corredor e no quarto. O lado positivo é o café da manhã e o super atendimento da funcionária do hotel que é muito simpática (os funcionários, de uma maneira geral, são atenciosos e educados); sem contar a proximidade com o Colisseu que facilita um monte o deslocamento pelos pontos históricos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Localização

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Localização mto boa e conforto médio. Chuveiro poderia ser maior.