Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

이름값하는 호텔

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
명성에 걸맞는 숙박지였던것 같습니다. 다음에 또 찾고 싶네요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt

Posted May 11, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und eignet sich hervorragend zur Erkundung der Stadt.
4 out of 5
by katsuhiko from 埼玉県

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
ボルゲーゼ美術館にほど近い閑静な立地。スペイン広場、バルベリーニ広場も徒歩圏内で観光には便利だが、地下鉄駅からは遠いので、タクシー利用が賢明。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

couple stay review

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: bed breakfast
Cons: faster wifi
excellent bed, perfect breakfast with nice view though the spa and sauna is outside the premise of the hotel which was a little misleading wifi not that fast as it should be
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Nice hotel, close to train station.

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice place to live. Nice architecture. Must see the colosseum, Spanish steps. Close to train station, shaping stores.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martignas

hôtel luxe bien placé

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: la décoration intérieure le confort des chambres , petit déjeuner extra avec vue panoramique sur parc
Cons: plus d'interlocuteur communiquant en français
Location: Légèrement au nord du centre de Rome, a deux pas de la villa Borghèse , proche de la piazza di spagna et la piazza del popolo et de nombreuses eglises
hôtel confortable au calme proche de nombreux sites a visiter et des transports en commun
5 out of 5
by Michael from Hazlet, NJ

Great hotel!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful boutique small hotel in a great location to see the sights of Rome. Wonderful in every way!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Fabulous hotel near the Villa Borghese.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Everything!!! Room decor, room roominess, incredible bathroom, great and helpful staff, tremendous view and fabulous rooftop dining.
Cons: I'd have to think a long time to try to find something I wish was different.
Location: Location is incredible, Everything (except the Forum area) is walkable, including the Vatican, Trevi, Pantheon, Spanish Steps, Via del Corso.
Two blocks from the Via Veneto, near the Villa Borghese. Greeted by helpful, friendly staff on every occasion we needed assistance. We were upgraded (I hadn't stayed in Rome for over 30 years so there was no special relationship to merit the upgrade) to a room on the top floor with views overlooking the city. Should I return to Rome in the next dozen years, this is definitely where I will look to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

truly excellent

Posted Apr 22, 2016
I am truly sincere when I say it was an excellent hotel. The staff at the front desk, restaurant, bellmen..........truly professional, caring and patient. I know how important is to give an accurate review believe me it was a great hotel.