Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Gute Lage Nähe spanische Treppe

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Zimmer ruhig Etwas älter aber sauber Service sehr freundlich Toller Blick über Rom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Ottimo hotel a due passi da via Veneto e da pizza di Spagna. Personale gentilissimo , stanze ampie e con tutti i confort. La colazione del mattino con vista panoramica di tutta Roma e' meravigliosa ! Hotel da consigliare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

great hotel that justifies the price

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: location, staff, room, restaurant
Cons: nothing I can think of
Location: it is at the center of everything. 30 minute walking distance to the hotest spots
excellent and very pleasing and accomodating staff. Room had a great view, clean, warm and complete. The restaurant had a superb view. The menu at night could be considered expensive, but the quality was outstanding (at the end, you pay for the quality you want). Breakfast was complete, with long service hours (no need to rush in the morning, because you will not miss it). There was a lady that made a great capuccino (my wife and myself ended having three every morning) I did not miss anything nor can think of anything that could be improved
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Personnel très accueillant ,chambre un peu petite pour un 5 étoiles .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

落ち着いた地区にある見晴らしのよいホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: スペイン広場に近くかつ落ち着いた地域にあり、周辺が静か
Cons: 特になし
Location: ピンチョの丘にも近く、眺望が良いためおすすめ。
ホテルは、スペイン広場に近くかつ落ち着いた地域にあり、市街地中心までのアクセスも良かったです。スタッフの対応、部屋やホテル全体の設備、朝食などどれをとっても申し分なく良かったです。また、次回泊まりたくなりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Excellent hotel v. Helpful staff excellent breakfast buffet would definitely recommend it every thing was higher than my expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ローマらしい内装のホテル

Posted Dec 2, 2015
スペイン広場にも近く、観光に便利なホテル。ホテル周辺にレストランが少ないのが残念。食事をするには、少し離れた場所に行く必要がある。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Fantastic location and great honeymoon

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We stayed here for a few days for our honeymoon and it couldn't have been more perfect. Some complimentary prosecco and the most amazing location for sightseeing definitely helped! The staff were fantastic and the room was fabulous. Far bigger than the previous rooms I have experienced in Rome. Wonderful hotel and we couldn't recommend it highly enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geneva

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: It delivered on all that we had hoped for
Cons: We had one relatively small window which meant that the room was quite dark. Also duvet was slightly uncomfortable.
Location: Well located but don't be afraid to use taxis
Overall a very pleasant experience. Can't fault the hotel. The leisure facilities at the sister hotel was a real plus. Next time I would probably stay at sister hotel as it also was excellent and we enjoyed the pool and spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Rome!

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Staff was so incredibly pleasant would highly recommend staying here. Great restaurant as well.