Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pescara

Pratico ed Essenzial

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Hotel situato ad 1 km dal terminal bus e metro LAURENTINA e a 20 minuti a piedi dal Palasport dove si svolgono parecchi eventi e concerti.
Camera spaziosa, letto comodo, da rivedere la ventola del bagno (molto rumorosa). La pulizia del bagno è stata soddisfacente, nel complesso un buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Consiglio questo hotel a tutti quelli che necessitano pernottare nei pressi del Palasport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel utile solo se non avete proprio dove andare

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Questo "hotel" ha tutte le caratteristiche per non essere definito tale. Deluso al 100%. L'unica nota positiva in tutto questo è che il bagno era ben organizzato e pulito
1 out of 5
by Enrico from Bologna

Mai piu!!! Uno dei piu brutto hotel mai frequentat

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto non andava bene. Struttura vecchia, puzza di muffa, mobili mezzi rotti, perdite nel bagno, personale scortese... Cos'altro.... Da evitare
3 out of 5
by Marzia from Schweiz

Ganz ok

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist nicht mehr im besten zustand aber ok. Der Service ist allerdings Top. Die Leute sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. WLAN auf anfrage.
3 out of 5
by fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by PAOLO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy viejito.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
El primer día sin Wifi. Y el resto teníamos que salir a la escalera. Hotel familiar pero muy viejito. En el baño había una ventana sin cortina que cuando nos duchábamos se nos veía desde la calle.
2 out of 5
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bruna from Miami

Does not deserve 3 stars.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
The entrance had visible huge holes in the ceiling. The front desk person had huge stains on his shirt. The lobby was full of old and broken furniture. My room wasn't bad even though the bed covers were dirty but my sisters' room had rust and grime in the bathroom and the wall paper was peeling off the wall. The staff turned out to be super nice and friendly. But the first impression was bad. The included breakfast was continental and the free wi-fi wasn't working.