Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Enrico from Bologna

Mai piu!!! Uno dei piu brutto hotel mai frequentat

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto non andava bene. Struttura vecchia, puzza di muffa, mobili mezzi rotti, perdite nel bagno, personale scortese... Cos'altro.... Da evitare
3 out of 5
by Marzia from Schweiz

Ganz ok

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist nicht mehr im besten zustand aber ok. Der Service ist allerdings Top. Die Leute sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. WLAN auf anfrage.
3 out of 5
by fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by PAOLO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy viejito.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
El primer día sin Wifi. Y el resto teníamos que salir a la escalera. Hotel familiar pero muy viejito. En el baño había una ventana sin cortina que cuando nos duchábamos se nos veía desde la calle.
2 out of 5
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bruna from Miami

Does not deserve 3 stars.

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
The entrance had visible huge holes in the ceiling. The front desk person had huge stains on his shirt. The lobby was full of old and broken furniture. My room wasn't bad even though the bed covers were dirty but my sisters' room had rust and grime in the bathroom and the wall paper was peeling off the wall. The staff turned out to be super nice and friendly. But the first impression was bad. The included breakfast was continental and the free wi-fi wasn't working.
3 out of 5
by alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by robert james from firenze

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Fiorentino doc, mi trovo a soggiornare in quest'albergo - al centro del quartiere Eur - nel cuore dell'agosto. Prenotazione di sei notti via Internet. Che dire? Ho pagato 70 € per notte, per due persone, per soggiornare in un ambiente molto pulito, con personale davvero educato e compito. Molto buona la colazione. Buonissima anche la cena, sia che vogliate profittare del ristorante annesso (denominato "Lo Scapicollo"), con prevalente cucina romana, sia che vi accontentiate di una pizza e/o di primi e secondi "locali", serviti nella pizzzeria adiacente, sempre con qualità e rapidità. A me è piaciuto tutto. Conduzione familiare, ma altamente professionale.C'è un certo odorino di frittura di pesce, aleggiante nei corridoi, in determinate ore del giorno, ma si può chiudere un occhio, in cambio del resto.!Bella, dalla mia camera, la vista sul giardino interno, con fontana e melodia armoniosa di gorgogli durante tutta la notte, mentre sei in dolce compagnia e ti senbra ti toccare il cielo con un dito, per così poco...