Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nürnberg

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Zimmer anders als ausgebildet, Bad sehr untergekommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denmark

Nice hotel no frills

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Was there for a week, Nice staff and good cleaning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Hotel muy bien ubicado, varios transportes cerca.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: El buen trato de la mayoría del personal.
Cons: La limpieza de las habitaciones, incluyendo el mantenimiento de las mismas.
Location: Su ubicación facilita conocer todo lo que hay a sus alrededores que son muchos.
Muy buen servicio sobre todo en recepción y en el desayunador.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont-Ferrand

Hôtel charmant et pratique

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Hôtel bien placé pour les transports en commun (à côté de la gare Termini et proche du métro). Chambre spacieuse et confortable et personnel agréable : pratique pour un séjour à Rome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible state, falling apart.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The bed was like a camping bed, showers cloaked, so they ran over, we changed room, same problem there, but at least a kingsize bed as we ordered. Elevator unstable. Worn out rooms, you could hear people in the doorway. This hotel is about to fall apart, a miracle that it is still there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the train station

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Andrea was great, very kind and helpful
Cons: The Asian guy's attitude toward new comers
Andrea was the only nice guy at the reception. The girl was okay. The Asian guy was rude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

centraal

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: eenvoudig
Cons: matrassen
Location: Centraal Bijna alles op loopafstand
Naast Centraal Station dus goed terug te vinden in zo'n stad. Minpuntje waren de bedden, geen goed matras.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejlig tæt på Hovedbanegården Termini.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: At der var døgn åbent i receptionen og beliggenheden.
Cons: Morgenmadsbuffeten kunne godt være bedre.
Location: Beliggenheden lige midt i centrum ved termini hovedbanegård, gør at man nemt kan gå til mange seværdigheder uden at skulle gå særlig langt.
Hotellet ligger dejligt tæt på Termini, hvor der går busser, tog og metro fra, så det er let hvis man skal rundt i byen med offentlig transport. Så det var virkeligt et plus. Selve hotellet er fint nok, hvis man som os bare ønskede et sted, at overnatte. Morgenmadsbuffeten fortrød vi, at vi havde tilvalgt, men ellers er vi tilfreds med opholdet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Prima hotel voor een bezoek aan de mooie stad Rome

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Vlakbij Roma Termini waardoor alles goed bereikbaar is met het openbaar vervoer. Zelf hebben wij veel lopend gedaan en ook 's avonds is het tegenwoordig in deze buurt goed te doen. De kamer zelf is simpel, maar schoon en ruim voldoende voor een uitgebreid stadsbezoek.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Baule 44

hotel est proche des bus du métro et du centre

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: sa situation
Cons: la salle de toilette très étroite est dans un placard peu de place entre la douche les w c et le lavabo difficultés pour entrer dans la douche
Location: le palais Massima appelé aussi musée nazionnale , les thermes les èglises la via nazionnale tout prés une église avec concerts gratuits le soir
le personnel est accueillant et très serviable , ; peu d'indications dans la chambre pour téléphone et services mais facilités pour les restauration typique romaine de bonne qualité ou restauration rapide genre self et pizzérias