Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage und tolles Team!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Ganz klar die Zentrale Lange und das nette Team!!!
Location: Super zentral. Zum Campo de' Fiori in 1-2 min Fußweg.
Das nette Team hat uns freundlich empfangen und wir bekamen ein Zimmer im 1. OG. Das Team ist freundlich und professionell, bewahrt sich dabei allerdings eine gewisse Lockerheit. Sehr gut! Unser Zimmer und das Bad waren ausrechend groß für zwei Personen. Es war immer sehr sauber (auch wenn der Service an manchen Tagen erst nach 12 Uhr ins Zimmer konnte).Die Handtücher wurden täglich ausgetauscht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel located close to sites

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: size of rooms, location, breakfast
Location: The hotel is located close to Campo dei Fiori, a bustling square with a popular market. The location is within walking distance of most major sites.
Stayed here in July and had a great experience. Rooms are large, hotel is quiet and conveniently located, and breakfast was delicious. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and clean

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good location. Easily walkable to most places that you'd want to visit like Piazza Navona, Colosseum, Forum, Trevi Fountain etc. Lots of nearby storesStaff are helpful and friendly. Check in and out was quick and easy. Breakfast had lots of options and was better than most places we stayed. Room was clean as well. Shower had water go everywhere as there was no curtain and only a small glass part, but it wasn't a big issue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's Rome, so expect stairs in the annex

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Apart from a great breakfast in the main hotel, I didn't see much of the main hotel. The annex is around the corner in another building that is partly shared by others. My room was large spacious and very clean. Overlooking a courtyard and the piazza. The downside was the 60 steps and 3 doors it took to get to my room with my suitcase. No elevator and no baggage assistance. However other than that it was great value for money and very central
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Hyggeligt lille centralt hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Hyggeligt lille hotel, centralt i gåafstand til alle Roms mange spændende og smukke seværdigheder. Flinkt, hjælpsomt og engelsktalende personale. God morgenmadsbuffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Our room had a great view and large in size for Italian hotels. It's perfectly located for getting around to the sights!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark, København

Centralt og OK hotel i Navona-kvarteret

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Enkelt og rent.
Location: Rolig beliggenhed i hyggeligt, gammelt brostensbelagt kvarter med smalle gader. Meget centralt i Rom, og stort set alt kan nås til fods.
Hotellet tilbyder, hvad der er behov for. Hverken mere eller mindre, men på en god måde.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels