Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Location, location, location!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Campo di Fiori, Piazza Farnese, the Pantheon, Piazza Navona, Piazza Argentino are a short walk. Also near the Forum, Coliseum, and the Trevi Fountain
The major selling point of the hotel is the location. It is an easy walk to most of the major sites in Rome Centro and a longer walk or short bus ride to the Vatican. Our room (for the Expedia rate) was on the ground floor and, therefore, perhaps noisier than the standard room when other guests were checking in or out. While not a luxurious room, we had plenty of room to move around easily. The staff is extremely accommodating and will make dinner and other reservations for you. The hotel is a bargain given the location. And what fun every morning to walk downstairs and have breakfast in the ruins of the Teatro di Pompeo. The Campo di Fiori is literally around the corner. While it is very touristy, take any of the side streets and one can find terrific restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Room was spacious and clean but nothing great. The wi-fi barely worked our entire stay. The last night we were there they were supposed to have someone come fix the internet but it didn't happen. Wasn't the worst hotel experience I've ever had, but definitely wouldn't stay there again or recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
by chiemi from 東京

快適!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルのスタッフの対応がとても良い。フロントもお掃除の方もレストランの方も。 毎朝入れてくれるカプチーノがとても美味しかったです! 朝食はイタリア独特の甘いパンの他に、卵ベーコン生ハムチーズトマトフルーツシリアルヨーグルトと盛り沢山。 お部屋はいつも綺麗にしてもらえて、1人でしたがお部屋も広くて快適でした。 ローマの中心なので、パンテオン、フォロロマーノ、ナヴォーナ広場、ヴァチカン市国、トレビの泉、サンタンジェロ城と全て徒歩でいけます。もちろんバスもあります。 コルソ通りもスペイン広場も徒歩で行けるのでショッピングにも最適です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage und tolles Team!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Ganz klar die Zentrale Lange und das nette Team!!!
Location: Super zentral. Zum Campo de' Fiori in 1-2 min Fußweg.
Das nette Team hat uns freundlich empfangen und wir bekamen ein Zimmer im 1. OG. Das Team ist freundlich und professionell, bewahrt sich dabei allerdings eine gewisse Lockerheit. Sehr gut! Unser Zimmer und das Bad waren ausrechend groß für zwei Personen. Es war immer sehr sauber (auch wenn der Service an manchen Tagen erst nach 12 Uhr ins Zimmer konnte).Die Handtücher wurden täglich ausgetauscht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
部屋が広く優雅.クローゼットに高級感.ベッドも高品質.シーツ等も厚手の上質な布.天井高く広々.スタッフの笑顔と親しげな挨拶が嬉しい.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel located close to sites

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: size of rooms, location, breakfast
Location: The hotel is located close to Campo dei Fiori, a bustling square with a popular market. The location is within walking distance of most major sites.
Stayed here in July and had a great experience. Rooms are large, hotel is quiet and conveniently located, and breakfast was delicious. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and clean

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good location. Easily walkable to most places that you'd want to visit like Piazza Navona, Colosseum, Forum, Trevi Fountain etc. Lots of nearby storesStaff are helpful and friendly. Check in and out was quick and easy. Breakfast had lots of options and was better than most places we stayed. Room was clean as well. Shower had water go everywhere as there was no curtain and only a small glass part, but it wasn't a big issue
5 out of 5
by STEVEN from Kendal

Brucite Bonus

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Two night stay to see Bruce Springsteen. We wanted a reasonably priced hotel close to the venue. We didn't expect such friendly staff and a fantastic breakfast. Excellent. We will book again for an Autumn break.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Det var bra, veldig god beliggenhet.
5 out of 5
by Kirsten from Aarhus

En perle midt i Rom

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Charmerende lille hotel med en fremragende beliggenhed tæt på seværdigheder og restauranter. Desuden var der fantastisk stille og roligt til trods for placeringen midt i centrum. Værelset var rummeligt og veludstyret. Vi kan virkelig anbefale stedet!