Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was ok,Francesco at the breakfast room was the only member of the staff that was friendly and willing to help.
Cons: hotel needs an upgrade.
Location: this is the only thing about the hotel,it's location.
Staff not very friendly,the worse internet ever,TV not a single chanel in English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Overall good experience, very close the Termini and accessible to all parts of Rome. Ideal location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

good location

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
I do not know why shows 4 star hotel on the app... to me it only like 2 star
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Nadia Plama, Hotel Management
We confirm that we fully correspond to the regional standard of 4 stars hotel. We will do our best to improve the service and hope to host you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

Good location

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, great shopping, restaurants and attractions nearby
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and problematic

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Thank goodness I was there for only 2 nights. The room has a mouldy smell, hot water took ten minutes of running water to warm up and they couldn't provide a kettle. Also the reception staff varied from rude to very friendly. The breakfast was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were not satisfied by your stay in our hotel, we will do our best to improve the service and hope to host you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in a great location and has 24 hour front desk service. Only a 5 minute walk from Termini station!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, nothing more

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Only valuable for its location, the room was small even by European standards, reception at the front desk abrupt and wifi extremely strained. I would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get (less than) what you pay for.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The single bed was uneven. The floor I was on was exceptionally loud (thin walls and lots of noisy neighbours). Not happy with it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Like most hotels in Rome, this hotel does not offer you what a four star hotel should. It is more like a 2-1/2 star hotel. Only positive thing is it is in walking distance to Termini Station, so you can save on costly taxi service from the airport. (Shuttle tried to charge me 35 Euros; Express train costs 14 Euros)Neighborhood is nothing special, more hotels and some restaurants, which serve subpar food prepared by non-Italian cooks. Good luck to you if you want to eat some good pasta or pizza in Rome. I tried for four days and was served bad food in each attempt. Back to hotel: Don't pay more than $80 per night for one person in September. Else, look for a hotel closer to Forum or other central areas.