Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Terrible experience! Don't stay there! Turist trap

Posted Sep 28, 2016
-I booked 4 nights, non refundable! -Got there one night late (try to reach them, was not sucessful! On Expedia was still showing my status as comfirmed) -got my room (not the one booked as per picture), after 20 minutes hotel staff reach me (basically told me that I had to pay again if I wanted to stay there) It was around 21:00pm. (Solo female traveler) not good! They basically stole my money! -Wifi doesn't work -Small and ugly room -Very uncomfortable bed (had the room for 20 minutes) -good location -tourist trap
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

"Hotel From Hell"

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Not a single thing !!!
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location....short walk to the Spanish Steps. Lots of shops and sidewalk cafes.
When we arrived, room wasn't ready. Waited one hour to check in. Room was a dump. I refused it and spoke to the Manager telling him I would be rating the hotel on Expedia. He immediately showed us another room which, to them, was probably considered a suite. To me, it was barely passable as a single with two twin rollaway beds put together to make a "queen". Cold water in bathroom did not work. Only one set of linen. No more available because "linen supplier did not deliver".No maid service. Room was never made up in two days. The night before we left, I asked for a 5:00 a.m. wake up call. the call came at 7:00. Elevator did not work. We almost missed our plane! This hotel is defifnitely not Three Star.....barely Two Star at best. The photo on Expedia is very misleading. Not sure the room in the photo even exists....maybe its their "Suite". o For the integrity and reputation of Expedia, DO NOT recommend or even list this hotel on your site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodidad

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Excelente ubicación, a pasos de la estación Spagna del metro. Ideal para conocer Roma, se puede ir caminando a todos los lugares turísticos. Muy buen desayuno, y la atención del personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Siracusa

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato appena tre giorni. Ottima accoglienza, personale gentilissimo. Le camere si potrebbero migliorare, soprattutto il bagno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AN

Hotel economico, posizione strategica

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: La posizione, il prezzo, la colazione, la fermata della Metro a due passi, la simpatia del Receptionist
Cons: Il buon prezzo e la splendida posizione ti fanno perdonare sia i rumori delle camere a fianco, sia le finiture un pò datate
Location: Hai Roma in pugno, senza essere dissanguato economicamente
Ho viaggiato con i miei genitori anziani, e nonostante i problemi di mobilità, abbiamo potuto fare shopping nel centro di Roma e godere delle sue bellezze.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lecce

Unica nota lieta, la posizione.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Cons: tutto
Come dice il titolo unica nota lieta la posizione. Per il resto impossibile dormire a causa del rumore. Impossibile avere uno straccio di televisore. In bagno nemmeno il minimo indispensabile. darei un massimo di una stella
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Upgrade for free!! The best! Best location! Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Rumori di strada

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Stanza rumorosa e poco pulita. L'unico vantaggio la posizione.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2016 by richard, Hotel Management
Non dioende dall' albergo la rumorosità di una strada in pieno centro Le camere sono curate attentamente da tre governati
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Posizione eccellente. Wifi non funzionante in camera. Colazione scadente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel mal gestito

Posted Oct 15, 2016
E' un albergo non rifatto ma soprattutto poco pulito e di gestione sciatta!. Nel bagno lo sciacquone perdevo parecchio, i bucchi del pomello della doccia era ostruiti dal calcare, anche il rubinetto del lavandino equindi spruzzavano in tutte le direzioni. Nel lavandino c'era qualche pelo...Quindi le donne delle pulizie sono poco seguite. Per la doccia non c'era la crema doccia, bisognava usare l'unico piccolo sapone per le mani. Il frigo bar aveva solo 3 bottiglie e soprattutto era caldo all'interno, quindi non funzionava. A colazione volevo dell'acqua calda per un tè ma non era possibile perchè la macchina per l'acqua calda era rotta senza che nessuno si preoccupasse del problema. Solo il prezzo proposto era buono rispetto alla posizione in città a 20 metri da Trinità dei Monti.