Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Notte da incubo

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Ho prenotato due camere ma non abbiamo chiuso occhio perché' non essendo insonorizzate,si sentiva ogni macchina e bus che passava .L'ascensore funzionava a tratti e avrebbe bisogno di accurAta manutenzione così' come le camere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Plezierig in het centrum.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: De ligging in het centrum is plezierig.
Cons: Lift vanaf begane grond...
Nadeel is de entree op de eerste verdieping. Kamer was rustig. Bedden schoon en goed. Behalve bij binnenkomst is er een lift aanwezig. Onbijt was goed verzorgd en compleet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico en el corazon de Roma

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Muy buena opcion para dormir y desayunar, cercano a todo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ester from Brasil

Noites mal dormidas

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Na nossa segunda noite, de um total de 4, um ducto do ar condicionado se rompeu e começou a jorrar agua sobre a cabeceira da nossa cama.Isto às 10 horas da noite. Liguei para a recepcão e mandaram uma pessoa q não era bombeiro mas me disse q a tal agua era devida a um entupimento do ar e, q deveriamos dormir sem liga-lo. Me deu a entender q aquele problema era comum de acontecer. Mas, às 2 horas da manhã jorrou muita agua sobre a cama. No outro dia trocamos de quarto. ÀS 11:00 da noite quando fomos fechar a janela,percebemos q a janela de madeira não vedava o barulho da Via del Tritone pelo fato de estar quebrada, faltando 2 cm de madeira da parte de cima até a parte de baixo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franco

Ótimo

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente localização, ótimo café da manhã, quarto grande.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars from Helsingborg

Centralt hotel i Rom

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra läge på hotellet. Rummet vi valde hade för låg klass. Det finns nyrenoverade rum på hotellet. Vi passerade ett renoverat rum, såg riktigt fint ut! Frukosten var helt ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kouhia

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli sijaitsee keskeisellä paikalla. Hyvä aamiainen hotellissa. Hotellin hissi toimii satunnaisesti. Pölyjä ei pyyhitä huoneesta. Myöskään tallelokero ei toiminut huoneessa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Stourbridge

Nice area near Trevi fountain

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Went to Rome for a 4 day trip as a tourist. Very pleased with the hotel and the area. It was near Trevi fountain and in the shopping area. It was on the route for the open top tourist buses which we made good use of. We got a TAM bus from the airport for 4 euros each return. Then got a 2 days tourist bus ticket which we used to get from Termini bus station to the hotel. A taxi back on the last day was 10 min and 5 euros. Vatican City was 30 min walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ghana

Comfortable small hotel in a centric area

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Location and staff, cleanliness.
Everything in the hotel was nice, breakfast was very appreciated by my daughter. Staff was really helpful and friendly all the time. It is located close to Fontana Trevi, a huge attraction, and many surrounding shops and restaurants but far enough not to disrupt quietness. There is a lot of traffic in the front street which allows for noise to reach guests (only bad thing about it's centric location). Highly recommendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teemu

Mukava kaupunkiloma

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli Tritone sijaitsee loistavalla paikalla Rooman keskustassa ja sieltä kävelee näppärästi lähes kaikille nähtävyyksille, mitä Rooman keskustassa on. Hotelli sijaitsee aivan Fontana di Trevin vieressä ja lähistöltä löytyy useita hyviä ruokapaikkoja. Lähimmät metroasemat ovat kohtalaisen kävelymatkan päässä, busseja pysähtyy lähellä ja päärautatieasemakin on kävelymatkan päässä. Hotellista itsestään löytyi kaikki tarvittava. Vastaanoton henkilökunta oli avuliasta ja siivouksen jälki joka päivä erinomaista. Huoneessa oleva ilmastointi helli helteisten päivien kävelyretkien jälkeen, tosin öisin puhalsi alkuun turhankin kovaa eikä huoneessa ollut säädintä ilmastoinnille. Huoneemme oli siisti ja viihtyisä ja ylimääräistä tilaakin oli. Viereisen kadun liikenteen melu tosin kuului selvästi huoneeseemme ensimmäisessä kerroksessa. Hotellin aamiainen oli erinomainen ja aamiastilasta oli erinomainen näkymä kattojen tasalla. Aamiaisella tarjolla, munakokkelit, pekonit, nakit, murot, jugurtit, paahtoleivät, sämpylät, leikkeleet ja joka päivä tuoreita viinereitä, croissantteja ja muita leivonnaisia. Hotellille on mahdollista jättää matkatavaroita säilöön saapumis ja lähtemispäivänä mikäli saapuu ennen check-in:iä tai lähtee vasta illalla check-out:in jälkeen.