Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Gravesend, Kent, England

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
We found the Hotel staff friendly and helpful. They provided a local map and detailed shortcuts that could get us to the main sights (Colosseum, Forum, Palantine) within 15 minutes via a pleasant walk. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Continental breakfast included boiled egg and was just what we wanted. We would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Stay at hotel Valeri

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Wonderful hotel room. Bed is the best I have ever slept in. Breakfast very simple nothing amazing. One of the reception staff who was a young lady let the hotel down. Very unhelpful knew nothing about anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caroline from Nantes

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Allez au restaurant "Romolo E Remo" proche de l'hôtel et un des meilleurs de Rome !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rené from rennes

Un rapport qualité-prix correct

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Globalement l'hôtel est sympathique et présente un bon rapport qualité-prix. Petit déjeuner appréciable mais attention les employés ne parlent pas du tout français alors qu'ils en font la publicité sur leur site, ce n'est pas grave mais peut être difficile pour les personnes non anglophones... Les chambres du rdc ne sont vraiment pas insonorisées, ce qui fait que le repos peut en être affecté, de jour comme de nuit, pour les personnes sensibles au bruit et surtout si votre séjour est plus long. De même pour le quartier, assez bruyant mais à 10 minutes à pied du Colisée... on ne peut pas tout avoir !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

City break

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
We've stayed here for 3 days at the end of May. Great hotel, nice, clean bedrooms. TV, air conditions, wifi all free of charge. When we checked in they were quick and helpful. Breakfast was basic but tasty and it did fill you up. I missed some sort of salad or tomato at breakfast. Public transport is excellent: 10 mins by 714 bus from Termini. Metro & Colosseum are 10 mins walk. 81 stops 2 minutes away and takes you to Colosseum/centre/Vatican. Highly recommend this place, it provides amazing value for money. Many thanks for our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Posted Mar 11, 2015
We spent four days in Rome and the hotel is totally recommendable! Breakfast was great - buffet with very good selection of food! The room was clean and very well appointed. Service was nice and we got great suggestions for restaurants at the reception. But be careful when you want to arrive with the help of Google Maps - the hotel is marked wrongly there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Clean, comfortable and cozy.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The staff's genuine friendliness, the hotel's cleandliness & the room's comfort.
Cons: Very little if anything. As mentioned above, the hotel is a little small which can bring along some minor inconveniences, not that it can be changed.
Location: Good location - 10 mins walk to Colusseum & 5 mins to San Cesaro metro-station.
The good. Very friendly, and professional, staff. Good location - 10 mins walk to Colusseum & 5 mins to San Cesaro metro-station. Very clean & comfortable rooms. The bad. Street-noise is a minor issue. Being on the same street as a hospital means you will here your fair share of sirens during your stay. Also, as the hotel is quite small, sometimes the general noise of the hotel will spill into your room, which can be an issue if trying to rest-in after a late night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by IVAN from madrid

perfecto

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Si vuelvo a roma repetiré seguro, lo recomiendo a todo el mundo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian from Sverige

Sådär....

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Vänlig personal, rena rum. Riktigt dålig location precis intill stor väg. Tråkig och snål frukost där man ska sitta i en soffa och äta precis bredvid incheckningen. Lokalt är det klassat till tre stjäsnor men i beskrivningen 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rome

Excellent and cheap

Posted Oct 3, 2014
The hotel is 10 minutes walk away from the colesseum, has a close supermarket for food, the stuff is very helpful and polite the rooms are lovely and modern and the beds are so cosy! Would stay here again!