Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Cons: ........ ...
Location: .... . ......
................ .................................................................... ..............................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

雰囲気が素敵

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: 内装
Cons: 特になし
Location: 地下鉄の最寄り駅から徒歩10分。はす向かいにアメリカ大使館があるので少しものものしい
重厚感のあるホテルで、泊まっていて楽しめた。朝食付きなので、朝もゆっくりできた。浴槽は無かったが、シャワーブースで満足できた
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coventry, UK

Perfectly good hotel for short break in Rome.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Hotel was great, good reception staff made it very easy to check in, also recommended a fantastic restaurant and arranged transfer to airport for us. Room was fine, nothing special, but there is so much to do in Rome we weren't in it other than to sleep! Great power shower, and all lovely, clean and warm! In a quiet area in January, assume it gets busier, but it took us 20 mins to walk to Colloseum and 45 mins to walk to Vatican City. Nearest point is probably Spanish Steps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk South

Small, cosy hotel in a good location.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Room was smallish but had everything we needed at an excellent price. Not "run of the mill" decor, which added to our overall experience.
Cons: Nothing really. We wanted a decent hotel in a safe and fairly central location to use as a base for sightseeing. Exactly what we got.
Location: Situated within easy reach of main tourist spots yet not noisy or crowded. We did go late January but felt safe going out in the evening (2 women).
Really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Veneto Palace. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant and were able to,provide us with lots of useful information on sughtseeing, travel plans etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bella scoperta!!!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel perché mi é stato consigliato da un amico.non posso fare altro che ringraziare per il suggerimento. (Grazie Enrico). Sono dei veri professionisti dell'accoglienza dalla gentilezza del portiere a tutto lo staff. Se ben ricordo il portiere si chiama Gianni, conosce tutto di Roma dai trasporti ai ristoranti ed é sempre molto disponibile per un consiglio. Lo stile dell'hotel é molto raffinato con una grande cura per i particolari. Consiglio di assaggiare i dolci della sala colazione, che ho avuto il piacere di gustare appena sfornati. Camere in stile con l'hotel. Per lavoro dovrö recarmi a Roma frequentemente e certamente questo hotel sarà la mia seconda casa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Super schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage. In nur wenigen Minuten kann man alles erreichen was sehenswert ist. Es liegt zentral, jedoch nicht desto Trotz in einer "ruhigeren" Gegend von Rom. Wenn man die Wörter Ruhig und Rom überhaupt zusammen nutzen sollte. Denn wer Rom besucht sollte sich klar machen das diese Stadt "Leben" ist. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und liest einem schon fast die Wünsche von den Augen ab. Alles in allem würde ich dieses Hotel jederzeit wieder besuchen ohne zu zögern!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Un soggiorno magnifico nel centro di Roma

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: personale gentile, pulizia della camera, colazione abbondante
Location: Roma è una città molto grande, è importante soggiornare in un Hotel come questo, da dove è possibile raggiungere a piedi il centro città
L'hotel ha assolutamente superato le nostre aspettative, abbiamo prenotato un'offerta speciale su expedia e siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti! Siamo arrivati presto la mattina del checkin e ci hanno dato la possibilità di prendere subito la camera! Alla reception sono stati tutti gentilissimi: ci hanno dato le informazioni per girare la città, una mappa gratuita (è stata molto utile!) e ci hanno consigliato alcuni ristoranti in zona dove poter mangiare. La camera era pulitissima e molto silenziosa. La colazione aveva un buffet molto ricco, abbiamo mangiato di tutto! Non vediamo l'ora di tornare a roma!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel e personale da 5 stelle!

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, tutto lo staff è stato sempre gentile e disponibile con consigli e suggerimenti su cosa visitare e dove mangiare! Camere molto pulite e ben tenute, free wifi e colazione molto buona. Ci tornerò e sicuramente lo consiglio a tutti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yerres

Un peu loin du centre mais tout était bien

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Personnel souriant tjs prêt à rendre service Chambre un peu petite pour un quatre étoiled
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Hotel beliggende ikke langt fra Rom seværdigheder

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheden var fin og som forventet. Personalet var flinke.
Cons: 4 stjerner er lige i overkanten. Vær mere realistisk med billeder af hotellet. Man bliver meget skuffet og forventer en del mere end hvad man får.
Location: Ligger tæt på mange af Roms fantastiske seværdigheder
Det første man møder er personalet som er flinke og imødekommende. Men derefter går det bare ned af bakke. Værelset var beskidt, lampen var helt lodden af støv, store pletter på gardinerne. Væggen havde en stor plamage fra hvad der ligner en vandskade. Der står i beskrivelsen af hotellet at værelset er lydisoleret, hvilket på ingen måde holder stik. Man kan tydeligt høre trafikken på en ellers ikke særlig befærdet, larm fra andre gæster på gangen samt larm fra VVS/vandrører i bygningen som vi konstant troede var vores toilet som løb. Badeværelset der var gulvet flækket og møblerne derude fra så flossede at det lignede en hund havde bidt i alle kanterne. Der var kun en stikkontakt som virkede i værelset. Hotellet har 4 stjerner men jeg har boet på hoteller med mindre stjerner som var langt lækrere end dette.