Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by joe c.

read below

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Ebookers
The replacement hotel was excellent but what didn't help, I didn't know you was changing hotels because your emails were going in my junk mail. It was rather embarrassing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Youkhyun P.

Recommend

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice Hotel! The price was reasonable but the service was nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, rooms typical European sized rooms. Breakfast was excellent. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Stephan from Villaganzerla

Not impressed

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The refrigerator and the air conditioner did not work in the room, thankfully we were able to get another room. Breakfast was good but the attendant had a very strong body odor, it was unbearable.The hotel was in good condition but it is very simple.
5 out of 5
by Abimanyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Average breakfast

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The food at the time did not seem fresh. But they have an awesome sitting area. Just in front of the hotel was plenty of seats and table. Only problem was few mosquitoes can spoil the fun and cause an early night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel further away from Rome centre than expected.

Posted May 11, 2015
Hotel adequate for our needs. But our room was on front of hotel which was on a busy road. Staff very helpful. Rooms clean. Breakfast - buffet style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rixzene

Beautiful Hotel with Great Staff

Posted May 10, 2015 on Orbitz
The Hotel Victor is a beautiful hotel, small and personable. Hotel staff were exceptionally helpful. We had a problem with a rental car and the staff made several phone calls for us and solved our problem. The hotel is in a lovely area with several small restaurants, gelato bars, small shops and shopping within walking distance (about 5 minutes). We also needed an early morning ride to the airport and again, the staff came through with the driver arriving early to accommodate us. The breakfast was the best we were served in the month we spent in Italy. Our only disappointment was the shuttle bus The cost of the shuttle is E$10 although our booking site had it listed as a free shuttle. We would definitely stay at Hotel Victor again and recommend it to our friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Towels
Cons: Practically - everything!
Location: The hotel has a very convenient location, as it's close to the Ciampino Airport.
This hotel looked Ok on the Internet, and surprisingly had a few fairly positive reviews. However, our experience was awful as the hotel was very basic and did not include some vital service they promised on the Internet (e.g. the air conditioner was broken, etc.). The breakfast was also very basic and totally disappointing. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Lydia from Texas

Beautiful surroundings

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable room and easy to get to. The breakfast was great and the on-site restaurant was reasonable.