Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Horrible location and staff

Posted May 24, 2016
Booked this hotel online a month in advance and when we arrived for a late check in the receptionist said they didn't have a room available for us. After showing her our confirmation she stated she did Hv a room but it wasn't clean and gave us a hard time. She called in a worker to set up the room but in the process kicked us out. Her colleague calmed her down and was able to convince her to let us stay. It was about 2am by this point. Took her an additional hour to hour and a half to ck us in and still charged us the full price of the room. We only stayed there about 3-4hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't use it again

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Extra tiny room for 5 people
1 out of 5
by Ronaldo from Guarulhos

1

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
O wifi não funciona, o banheiro cheira esgoto, o café da manhã na realidade não tem, eles dão um vale pra vc ir num bar próximo, lá vc escolhe um café, chocolate ou suco, e tb um croissant, bem ruim. Não bastasse tudo isso, começou a dar curto circuito num adaptador de tomadas, que tinha varias coisas ligadas, fiquei uma noite sem TV, pois disseram que era tarde (22h), que não podiam fazer nada. No dia seguinte trocaram o quarto.
3 out of 5
by samuel from Medellin

regular a malo

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta en una zona q es muy centrica Termini y es excelente para llegar dejar tus cosas y salir a caminar roma. Aunq el hotel deja mucho q decir se puede encontar algo mejor x ese precio en esa zona. Aunq nos fue bn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice little hotel close to train station

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Location, Wifi and the staff
Cons: Larger hot water heater
Location: It's right next to the train station. This made is easy to drop off backpacks, etc early and start exploring the city immediately.
This is a single floor hotel in a building that has several single floored hotels in a neighborhood right next to the Rome train station. It's super convenient. We had the multiple occupant room. The accommodations were good for the one night we stayed. The hotel is really pretty good and the staff was very nice. There was a small balcony that looked out over an interior courtyard. While it was a small space we managed just fine. The wifi was good too. We did run out of hot water pretty quickly in the morning tho, so take short showers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no recomendable

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Horribleeeee,no es lo que compre carísimo para la pension
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

reservar aquí es un error

Posted Oct 10, 2015
A mi me echaron del hotel con mi reserva en la mano porque el hotel estaba lleno.No respetaron en ningún caso mi reserva efectuada un mes antes.El comportamiento del recepcionista fue lamentable y no me dio ninguna explicación,a excepción de que el hotel ya estaba completo.No lo recomiendo porque os podeis llevar una sorpresa muy desagradable ante la informalidad de este establecimiento.penoso
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Das Hotel ist zentral und somit sehr leicht zu erreichen. Das Hotelteam ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Leider war das Frühstück nicht ganz nach unserem Geschmack, was aber kein großes Problem ist. Unsere Betten und Handtücher waren immer sauber.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

Muy mala atencion

Posted Sep 6, 2015
La 1ra. Impresión es muy mala, las escaleras muy sucias la entrada al hotel deteriorado, la atención es pésima de parte del personal ; mucha tierra en las paredes falta de limpieza la manta ble.