Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont go to this hotel ever they are frods.

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst experience ever, we were not allowed to checkin in the hotel and were shifted in some other hotel which was far from that place. the services were pathetic too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piacevole sorpresa.

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel. Ottima colazione. Peccato per l'ubicazione.
1 out of 5
by ronaldo from fortaleza

nunca mais

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
horrivel, voce chega no hotel e nem recepçao tem, tem que ir no segundo andar e antes disso voce passa pelos aptos, ao chegar ja vi o primeiro apto com a porta aberta e um casal conversando na cama, depois mais outro quarto aberto com gente conversando pra s[o depois chegar na recepçao de ultima categoria, qual a seguraça em um hotel desses, sem contar o elevador com grade e porta de madeira.
1 out of 5
by Gaetano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Short stay near Termini

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: The air conditioning!
Cons: Number one would be the wifi!
Location: Very close to Termini station - our only purpose to be there.
We needed to modify our dates slightly due to health issues. It was searingly hot when we arrived in Rome and having lugged suitcases up stairs and minuscule elevator we were told we had been 'relocated' to a hotel around the corner.... More lugging, more stairs, another minuscule lift! Breakfast - which was included- was a croissant and tea/coffee at a bar around the corner: hardly what we expected. The hotel was, very gratefully, air conditioned; it was clean and the staff helpful. The wifi was hopeless!!! A one dot level; completely inadequate for trying to manage business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Prezentowane pokoje na stronie internetowej Hotelu Viennese Rzym -w rzeczywistości okazały się całkiem inne,gdyż znajdowały się całkiem w innym budynku. Były brudne,panował nieprzyjemny zapach w pokoju,brak klimatyzacji,Obsługa bardzo nieprzyjemna wręcz ordynarnie zachowywała się jak poinformowałam że to nie ten pokój rezerwowałam,trudno było się porozumieć nawet w języku angielskim.Brak było parkingu pomimo iż padło pytanie czy potrzebuję go.Z tego co się zorientowałam nie byłam pierwszą osobą która zastała wprowadzona w błąd ,takiego pokoju napewno nie rezerwowałam bym.Nie polecam tego hotelu gdyż można w Rzymie za te same pieniądze znaleźć naprawdę super hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: La Ubicacion ya q esta cerca de todo sobre todo la Terminalde buses y Tren.
Cons: El sistema de aire acondicionado.
El aire acondicionado esta programado que no refresca la habitacion, observamos que otros huespedes se quejaron de lo mismo, el bano las habitaciones muy limpias, Los recepcionistas nos dieron buen trato.
2 out of 5
by EDDIE ENZO from Lima

Mala experiencia

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Una decepción. Primero que se cobraron por una noche que no utilicé por un retraso en mi vuelo. Segundo que pesar de haber pagado por adelantado para una tercera noche para utilizarlo a mi retorno de Venecia, me dijeron que no habia habitaciones. Me hicieron esperar en el pasadizo y ante mi reclamo insistenete me cambiaron de hotel. Y para colmo se habían cobrado de adelantado una noche que no me quisieron considerar a cuenta de lo que estuve. Sino que me dijeron que en dos semanas me devolverian ese pago. Ojalá que así sea.
4 out of 5
by Vagne from São Paulo

poderia ser melhor

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é bom está bem localizado o quarto é pequeno, o café da manha não foi dos melhores,um café e um pao doce muito pobre, e tem que tomar o café em um bar da esquina proximo ao hotel
3 out of 5
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels