Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martijn from Nederland

verblijf hotel villa Aricia

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nette kamer van een mooi hotel. Ontbijt in de tuin op overdekt terras. Gelegen in authentiek plaatsje Ariccia dat dmv korte wandeling over oude en hoge brug met fraai uitzicht. Zeer dichtbij vliegveld Ciampino. Dus zeer geschikte locatie om laatste dagen van vakantie te besteden alvorens terug te vliegen.
4 out of 5
by david

peut mieux faire :)

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très correct certaines chambres ont besoin d'être rafraîchi niveau peinture, le petit déjeuner manque cruellement de choix...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Did not know what to expect

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: It was old, and had character.
Cons: It needed some paint but was clean.
Location: Was walking distance to two towns.
The hotel was old, and needed some paint, but our room was clean and large for Italy, the wifi was not the best in our room but we were given a password for the lobby and that was great. Their breakfast buffet was fresh and good. The staff helpful and pleasant. The windows opened and had shutters, very pleasant at night. And the town was wonderful, walking distance to train about 15 to 20 minutes with luggage from hotel.
4 out of 5
by Bellagatto from Minori

Great location, great food around Aricia

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
Location is great , near to shopping. Belt (Albano) and great food around Aricia. Overall was great and that's the reason after checking out and travel to the Amalfi coast we will be heading back to stay two more nights with the same hotel. We had our daily breakfast in a bar near hotel every morning which we we enjoyed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo di sapore antico

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Il ristorante è ottimo .
Cons: Certo la struttura è vecchia e mostra i suoi anni
Location: Il personale è cordiale e disponibile, ci hanno fornito tutte le spiegazioni che abbiamo richiesto.
Il rapporto qualità prezzo è buono , certo la posizione, il parco circostante vorrebbero più attenzione.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alessandria

....

Posted May 16, 2013
Camere fredde, bagni più freddi, cibo mediocre ma personale che fa quello che può per rimediare.... La sala pranzo e colazione è fredda come il resto del l'hotel, che si trova in condizioni di manutenzione devastanti. Le coperte disponibili nell'armadio sono di vago sapore retro'.... Ricordano quelle militari....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ljungbyhed

Centralt

Posted Oct 7, 2011 on Hotels
Gammalt fint hotell men i behov av renovering. Mysig park/trädgård runt om. Rent på rummen men exteriören nergången. trevlig personal. Frukosten inte mycket att hurra för men inte sämre än på flera andra hotell vi bodde på.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

1st Stop out of Rome

Posted Jul 29, 2011 on Hotels
We arrived late in Ciampino airport and just wanted to get little distance out of Rome to get an early start the next day. This place was only about 20 minutes from the airport and not too difficult to find, even for someone who hadn't driven in Italy before. The building and grounds are quite lovely and charming. The interior has that just slightly threadbare elegance that we find the norm in much of Europe, at least in the modest hotels we stay in. The breakfast patio is beautiful and the breakfast itself more varied than most. It was all just fine for our purposes and I'd stay there again in similar circumstances.