Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good staff makes the difference

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Clean & comfortable room.. Very friendly receptionists especially Ms Giada who took the trouble to recommend places of interest that we should not missed & how to get there. We felt so at home and stayed 3 nights at the hotel. The male staff at breakfast room was also most helpful.
Cons: Lift too small. Spread of food for breakfast to improve. Room to have better sound proofing partition.
Location: Near to tram service to connect to Flamino Metro station & beyond
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Nice location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Breakfast time can start earlier than 7am. The sounds from the corridor are very noticible, noisy guests disturb, placing a request will help
Location: P.za Popolo. Flaminio metro station leads to many touristic places Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, P.za San Pietro, the Vatican among others
Good location easy to find from Flaminia street, at walking distance (20minutes or so) from Piazza dil Popolo and Metro station. Staff was very friendly specially during the check in. The room service was fast; well there are not many options in the menu. The breakfast buffet is splendid in variety. Staff was also friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Hotel mit Super Lage in Rom

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt in Rom absolut zu empfehlen! Die Betten sind ein wenig hart, aber das Hotel ist super sauber und das Personal immer hilfsbereit! Wir würden jederzeit wieder hier hin :)
5 out of 5
by Nazzareno

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
La estancia muy bien, hotel impecable y bien situado para ir al centro ciudad. Lo único defecto el aparcamiento con dificultades para acceder y salir (horarios no compatibles)
4 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Hotel moyen avec un personnel hautain

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: rien
Cons: améliorer l'air climatisé. agrémenter le déjeuner. Mettre du personnel a l'accueil plus courtois. Faire en sorte que les serviettes ne puent pas...
Location: rien a faire proche. Il faut prendre le tramway. Mais il passe souvent
L'hotel est vraiment décevant par rapport à la cote qu'on a vu. Nous avons demandé de changer de chambre car la 1ere qu'on nous a donné était dans un trou, chaude, sombre, avec des marches! et il était impossible d'entrer ou sortir de la douche sans toucher à la toilette qui était trop proche. L'air climatisé ne fonctionnait pas. La 2e chambre était mieux mais la climatisation était super bruyante et peu efficace. Le personnel est hautain et certains sont incompétents. On n'était pas capable de me dire comment passer un appel en ville! le toaster ne fonctionnait pas (adieu les toasts le matin pendant une semaine). Ascenseur ou on entre difficilement 2 personnes... etc. Disons qu'on a été vraiment décus par rapport aux autres hotels qu'on a fréquentés. C'est loin du centre mais le tramway qui passe tout pres passe souvent. Je n'y retournerais pas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

helteinen Rooma

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Alue rauhallinen, hieman kaukana, kadut roskaiset. Aihe konferenssi alueella.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Schönes gepflegtes Hotel in super Lage

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Location: Die Lage des Hotels war super. Etwa 15 Minuten von der Piazza del Popolo wo es einen Metroanschluss zu anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten gibt
Mein Freund und ich haben vier Tage in diesem Hotel verbracht. Die Lage war super. In 15 Minuten kommt man zu Fuß zur Piazza del Popolo (oder man fährt 5 Min. mit der Straßenbahn dorthin). Von dort aus kommt man mit der Metro innerhalb weniger Minuten (2-4 Haltestellen) zum Termini Bahnhof, Vatikan, Trevi Brunnen & dem Colloseum. Die Gegend ist ruhig und es gibt gute Restaurants in der Nähe die man ausprobieren kann, wenn man Abends schnell zum Hotel zurückfinden möchte. Das Hotel selber war klasse. Es war ordentlich eingerichtet mit einem großen Doppelbett und einem wunderbaren sauberen Bad. Es gab nichts zu bemängeln. Das Personal war immer sehr freundlich und sprach sehr gut Englisch. Bei der Anreise gab man uns sogar eine kostenlose Karte von Rom, die für die Orientierung in ganz Rom super geeignet ist und auch die beiden Metrolinien anzeigt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A due passi dall'olimpico

Posted Jun 13, 2016
A Madrid con quello che ho pagato avrei dormito in una suite ....ma Roma è così ....albergo un po vecchio ma buono ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Zentral gelegen aber ruhig,

Posted May 30, 2016
Location: Öffis ganz in der Nähe,
:):))!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1