Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

tranquillità al centro di Roma

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
punto molto centrale tuttavia tranquillo, l'hotel è storico ristrutturato ma i bagni andrebbero rivisti per essere considerati 4 stelle. la sala colazione è piccolina, ma il caffè ottimo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francesca

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Il punto di forza, oltre alla posizione, è rappresentato dalle persone che ci lavorano, molto orientate al cliente, gentili, disponibili e professionali. Veramente brave complimenti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A Surprising Little Gem

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had been in Italy for almost 3 weeks when we decided to spend our last couple of nights in Rome. We were travelling with my elderly parents and on arrival at the Hotel Grazioli were given tea and coffee whilst we checked in. On seeing how much luggage we had we were given larger rooms at no extra cost and throughout our stay the staff who spoke very good English could not be more helpful, cheerful and friendly. The hotel is outside of the centre but the bus service is so close to the hotel and we used them to get around during the day, even travelling to the Vatican. Then getting a taxi back of an evening at the cost of 10/12 Euros. Admittedly this hotel is classed as a budget hotel but the service was anything but and we would definitely stay there again and recommend it too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Ma sarà davvero quattro stelle?

Posted Nov 27, 2008
L'unico aspetto veramente positivo, oltre alla posizione, è l'estrema cordialità del personale. Per il resto la camera era quasi uno sgabuzzino, priva persino del libro informazioni sui servizi dell'hotel e, dulcis in fundo, il termostato rotto che ci ha fatto dormire in una sauna la prima notte. Nonostante la segnalazione nulla è accaduto. Per fortuna c'era l'interruttore nel quadro elettrico che toglieva l'alimentazione all'intero impianto!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Viareggio, Versilia, Toscana, Italia

posizione splendida

Posted Jul 10, 2008
estetica notevole, bei soffitti a cassettoni, posizione splendida vicino a Parioli, quartiere coppedè, quartiere trieste, piazza fiume, villa borghese, personale estremamente cortese e collaborativo. Esperienza decisamente positiva
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doorn

Vriendelijk maar niet comfortabel

Posted May 27, 2008 on Hotels
Het personeel van het hotel is voor het grootste deel zeer vriendelijk en klantgericht. Onze kamer was klein, aan de straatkant. Met het raam dicht heb je weinig last van het geluid, maar is de airco wel nodig. Daar moet je van houden. Het tweepersoons bed was erg zacht, met een kuil in het midden. Ontbijt is prima, niet bijzonder uitgebreid maar wel compleet en verzorgd. Alleen het brood was niet altijd even vers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Mi sono trovato bene!!!

Posted Jan 31, 2008 on Hotels
buon albergo. Tornero'al piu'presto!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Siena. Italia

...da tenere in considerazione...

Posted Dec 8, 2007
Graziosa struttura, buona ubicazione... ma soprattutto grande cortesia e disponibilità del personale!...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

hotel staff were very helpful we cant wait to go back.

Posted Nov 5, 2007
The hotel is in a good position,and walking distance to most attractions.staff very helpful and polite.