Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Gabriele from Mombercelli

Soggiorno ideale a Roma

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel solo una notte ma ci siamo trovati assolutamente bene. Comodissimo per chi come noi arriva a Roma in macchina. Data l'impossibilità di parcheggiare in centro è un'ottima soluzione. Parcheggio interno. Il tram per andare in centro dista meno di 10 minuti a piedi. Una piacevole passeggiata tra negozi e in meno di mezz'ora si riesce ad essere in centro senza cambi di bus. La nostra camera non era tra le più grandi ma sicuramente pulita e confortevole. Personale gentilissimo e ottima anche la colazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The hotel was great and in a residential area of Rome. Wonderful location to either walk or take public transportation to major land marks. The room was small but very clean, a small room is standard for Italian hotels, it had a balcony which was nice. The bathroom was roomy and the shower big enough to move around, a big plus! The hotel staff, especially Ricardo, we're great and attentive. Breakfast was very good, they even made my coffee American style. All in all, very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Rossana from Fuori città

Ottimo hotel e servizio eccellente!

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
La camera aveva un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. La tariffa comprendeva anche il parcheggio e questo, a Roma, rappresenta un validissimo bonus. Inoltre la zona, molto tranquilla, è ben servita dai mezzi e offre tutto ciò di cui si possa aver bisogno. Il personale è stato estremamente cortese e ci ha fatto usufruire di un late check out, che abbiamo molto apprezzato. Lo consigliamo a tutti.
4 out of 5
by Jérôme from Paris

Excellent

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Découverte de Rome
5 out of 5
by Samuel from Dubai

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, kind people, good price, excellent location.
5 out of 5
by Umberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tranquillità al centro di Roma

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
punto molto centrale tuttavia tranquillo, l'hotel è storico ristrutturato ma i bagni andrebbero rivisti per essere considerati 4 stelle. la sala colazione è piccolina, ma il caffè ottimo!
4 out of 5
by Francesca

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Il punto di forza, oltre alla posizione, è rappresentato dalle persone che ci lavorano, molto orientate al cliente, gentili, disponibili e professionali. Veramente brave complimenti
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Surprising Little Gem

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had been in Italy for almost 3 weeks when we decided to spend our last couple of nights in Rome. We were travelling with my elderly parents and on arrival at the Hotel Grazioli were given tea and coffee whilst we checked in. On seeing how much luggage we had we were given larger rooms at no extra cost and throughout our stay the staff who spoke very good English could not be more helpful, cheerful and friendly. The hotel is outside of the centre but the bus service is so close to the hotel and we used them to get around during the day, even travelling to the Vatican. Then getting a taxi back of an evening at the cost of 10/12 Euros. Admittedly this hotel is classed as a budget hotel but the service was anything but and we would definitely stay there again and recommend it too.
4 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels