Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome

The bedroom was very tired

Posted Feb 8, 2017
This hotel I no where near any shops or restaurants and I would say the hotel is mainly for businesses trips or a quick stop over. Would no recommend for a holiday trip. Not much facilities and cost around 20-25 euros to get into Rome centre each way. We moved hotels as it was cheaper to pay for another hotel than the taxis every day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul from Johannesburg

Paul

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
No 24 hours room service as advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
The hotel is good in all areas. The rooms have everything that you need, though aren't that big so not too much space to move around in. Good breakfast offering, though they could do more with their bar and expand their range a bit. It is is a quiet area, though can't comment on public transport and accessibility. Very helpful staff and a pleasant experience all round.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were not very friendly! Maybe I wasn't there sort of client!!! Lovely hotel apart from the staff
4 out of 5
by Miran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Northern Rome Comfort

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great spot to get work done as well as enjoy and explore the surrounding area. It is also very easy to get into the city center via bus if you are comfortable with public transportation. The rooms were comfortable, the staff was incredibly helpful, the breakfast was the same everyday, but still tasty, with lots to choose from. The only negative thing to say is the internet connection was not very fast, good enough to browse and get most work done, but WebEx and Skype were unreliable, but since this was also a partial vacation that was okay b/c while not working we explored the surrounding area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
I was there a very brief time. The hotel is fine for a place to sleep on a business trip. There isn't much to see or do nearby, but the room was clean and the staff was very polite.
1 out of 5
by Mihai from Dubai

Couldn't stay there

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Is like a hospital. It was under renovation or it looked like is not suposed to be open. I couldn't stay there because it fels is abandoned. Doesn't worth any money at all.