Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Cons: We were "upgraded" to a room in a condo type building near by.This was frustrating because we booked a hotel to stay in a hotel for hotel amenities.
Very good hotel for wifi and breakfast. The location was solid with a train station and metro in walking distance. The staff though were very knowledge and always willing to answer questions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aarhus ,Denmark

Hotellet ligger fint i Trastevere

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheden
Cons: Sikre at vi får det vi har bestilt
Location: Rom er jo herlig - vi har været der 5 gange før så hotellet var perfekt til udflugter til alle by og beboelseskvarterer da der er 2 sporvogne og buss
Men vi blev henvist til et andet hotel 100 m op ad bakken - det første værelse var ikke med separate senge som vi havde bestilt så vi endte nede i kælderen for at få 2 senge. Torsdag hvor vi vidste at det ville være regnvejr -vågnede vi ved at vandet løb ind ad det lukkede vindue - ned af vægge - ned i mine sko og hen ad gulvet så min kuffert blev gennemblødt Vi blev så flyttet op på 1 sal i et godt værelse - men ingen bekymrede sig om at vore ting var blevet våde - men så var der heldigvis en hårtørrer på værelset
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Tired worn out rooms more like a one star

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Getting the taxi to leave
Cons: Everything
Location: Near the subway . In a run down area
When we checked in we was sent to another building up the road . I paid to stay in the hotel not the annexe up the road .room was worn out .heating did not work .stayed one night then left .this is not a three star hotel. More like a one star
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate and cheap hotel that is close to the train station.
4 out of 5
by Greg

Good stay for the price

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the value. Rome is not hard to navigate, and this hotel's location is good for the price. I found that the tram service was great for getting you through the area and an easy walk to tourist sites. Train station is close and 1 stop to Vatican. Hotel staff was great and very helpful with information about the city and transportation.
3 out of 5
by Inge from Bayern

Enttaueschendes Hotel in Trastevere

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Da das Zimmer so klein ist haben wir mit geoffneten Fenster geschlafen, soweit mann das Schlafen nennen kann,sonst bekommt mann keine Luft. Durch den Verkehr hat mann den Eindruck die Autos fahren durch Zimmer. Fruehstueck sehr gut u. zur Bahn ist,s nicht weit.
4 out of 5
by matan haim from תל אביב

Really nice stay for 1 night

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
That was lovely hotel. The service was kind. We get the most we could get for the price. breakfast was really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

英語が通じるホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応のよさ。
Cons: チェックイン後に出かける際、カギを預けるのかどうかをチェックイン時に教えてほしい。 部屋のクリーニング時にあえてタオルを置いていないのであれば、そのようなメモ書きを残してほしい。
Location: トラム8番線の駅に非常に近いため、ローマ中心部へ向かうのにとても楽でした。さらにフィウミチーノ空港からも電車でいきやすい。
ローマでの宿泊だったので、イタリア語でのチェックインを覚悟していましたが、英語が通じたため安心してチェックインできました。部屋のクリーニング時にタオルが置かれてなかったこともありましたが、すぐに対応頂けたため不満とは思いませんでした。 さらにチェックアウトの手続きで宿泊税を支払う際、EU圏を出発する日だったためキャッシュを持ち合わせていないことに気が付きましたが、スタッフの計らいでクレジットカードにて支払うことができました。本来であれば、事前に用意しておくものですが、出発時間が迫っていたこともあり特別対応していただいたときは本当に感謝しました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Kleines zentrales Hotel. Für Italien gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Zimmer etwas klein u. z.T. renovierungsbedürftig. Aber Preis Leistung Verhältnis ok.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Goed hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Het is een goed verzorgt hotel, alleen de kamer voor 2 personen is wel erg klein en de douche ruimte is zo klein dat je bijna niet in de cabine kan komen. Er eenmaal in dan kan je je bijna niet bewegen laat staan je zeepje of flesje shampoo ergens plaatsen.