Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hersh from India

Villa Spada

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: The hotel arranged for food post hours of it closing the kitchen..which was much needed for us at 12 in the night..
Cons: Nothing..it was the best the staff and the hotel situated there could have offered me
Location: Location is Fidene. abt 15 Kms away from the central stn..bt close to the bus stop and the train station for u to reach the city centre in 15-20 mins
Its a bit far frm the city centre however..a 2 mins walk and ur at the bus stop..another 1 min and the train station..20 mins away from the central...But a very very warm and welcoming staff..Amaezing view from the outerpart of the hotel..
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Fosdinovo

Convenient to train station

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and the room was clean but the facility is overall a little old and maybe in need of refurbishing. The location was good if you want to leave your car there and travel into Rome by train.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from Downtown

Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels
It is a clean hotel, nice staffs, but it is too far from downtown. You have to take the train for 40 minutes to get into downtown. The location is to hard to find. However, it is inexpensive for Rome.
3 out of 5
by maria from macon

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
bien reçu très propre mais pas d'eau chaude et la tv qui ne fonctionnait pas
5 out of 5
by Sari Kankaanpää from Lieto, Finland

Unbelievable good service

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
I have spent quite many night in different hotel but I have never got so good service than in Villa Spada. I really recommend this hotel to you. The connection to center of Roma was really good. We came by car to hotel, left the car to hotel parking place and went on by train (station is about 1 km from the hotel) and by metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super miejsce wypadowe do zwiedzania Rzymu.

Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels
Pobyt bardzo mi się podobał. Super miejsce wypadowe do zwiedzania Rzymu. Blisko autobus. Jest darmowy parking. Przemiła obsługa. Szef daje podróżnym komplet materiałów niezbędnych do zwiedzania Rzymu, wraz z mapkami atrakcji turystycznych i linii metra. Pokoje zadbane. Jedyne co mogłoby być lepsze to śniadania wliczone w cenę. Wszystko na słodko, ale ponoć włosi tak mają. Także zdecydowanie polecam. W tej cenie rewelacja.
4 out of 5
by Bert

Goede service

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels
Goede verhouding kwaliteit-prijs. Personeel geeft hele goede service. Hotel ligt vrij ver van centrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Antonio from Roma

Hotel scadente

Posted Aug 5, 2012
Pros: Nulla
Cons: Ristorante
Manca un attenzione particolare alle rifiniture arredamento arrangiato forte presenza di formiche nel bagno box doccia scadente e accessori molto rovinati