Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Montreal

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ver clean and confy hotel for the price near a subway line
3 out of 5
by Traveler

Very clean but not very functional service

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
The room was very clean, the hotel is releatively new, beautiful pasticceria/gelateria on the ground floor. However, nobody was at the reception desk (I guess we were the only guests) so I had to go to the cashier desk in the pasticceria on the ground floor to get the room keys. The hotel has its own underground parking which is very nice, but the entrance/exit of the parking from the street its constantly blocked by parked cars. Drivers don't care for the "prohibited parking" sign at all. I had to ask several people until I found the owner of the car who blocked the exit and then I exited the underground parking and parked on the street since I didn't want to risk being blocked for my morning trip to the airport. The breakfast consisted of only a croissant and capuccino, very poor. The area is full of life though, the metro is not too far (by bus). I would stay there again no problem, but would park on the street and forget the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: la ducha
Location: mal comunicado
esta mal comunicado,la linea de maetro no comunica con el resto de lineas y necesitas una hora para llegar al centro de roma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Ramón, Costa Rica

Hotel a vitti recomendado

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Muy bien el hotel y todo el personal. Buenas habitaciones, muy limpio y ordenado. Se esfuerzan por resolver cualquier inquietud del cliente, superando incluso la barrera del idioma. Solo dos lunares, el baño muy pequeño e incómodo y la lejanía al centro de la ciudad. Esto último se resuelve fácil con el Metro línea C que tiene estación en Bologneta, a unos 500 metros del hotel. En resumen, muy bien. Regresaría y lo recomiendo a cualquiera.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Personál komunikoval pouze italsky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hannele from Helsinki

Sijainti ei kerro sisällöstä

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Olin hyvin tyytyväinen huoneeseen. Olen käyttänyt vähän hotelleja, enkä halua tai voi siis verrata. Olin varautunut hyvinkin surkeaan yöpymiseen ja olin yllättynyt. Neljännen yön vietin ystävieni varaamassa hotellissa, joka oli kauniissa ympäristössä.Totesin, että huoneet olivat lähes samanlaiset.
5 out of 5
by michela from Barletta

Pulito e accogliente

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo Personale accogliente e disponibilissimo Camere sempre pulite Facilissimo da raggiungere dall'uscita roma sud Lo consiglio
5 out of 5
by giusy nuzzo from foggia

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati molto bene,cordialita',simpatia,gentilezza,disponibilita',da ritornarci sicuramente