Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, United States of America

Location, location, location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
A block away from the Termini. Lots of dining choices. It's a very basic hotel but it served our purpose. The 5 euro breakfast is good enough considering you' ll spend more at the mcdonald's nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Good location

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Its just outsidfe the roma termini. There are lot of food joints nearby. The place is basic but clean and the person at reception was friendly. There was a power cut that morning and we had to move up and down six floors as lift was not functional. But i assume its a odd event.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from LA, California

NiceHotel close to the RomaTermini (Train Station)

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Cons: Bathroom (shower space) was very tight - at least for my room
Polite and friendly staff. The room is overall okay. The hotel is located in a very good location as it's near (less than 5min.) away from train station. It made it so easy for both my wife and I since we were travelling to other cities via train. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener

Budget accommodation

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Close to Main station,
Cons: Soundproofing rooms.
We stayed here for 2 nights. This hotel was convenient for us because it is 3 min walk to main rail station Termini. If you are traveling on a budget and have to leave early in the morning or late at night this is a good budget place. The whole area is not a great choice, but if you travel by train or bus from airport you have to get to termini anyway. The room was fair for the price, considering that Rome is an expensive city. Rooms are small, bathrooms are even smaller but I wasn't expecting much for the price we payed. We got clean sheets, clean towels every day, wifi and a good breakfast. The walls are not preventing the noise from next room so if you are lucky to have noisy neighbors as we had it might be a challenge to rest. It was ok for those 2 days but at return we stayed at a different hotel, (which was a bit more expensive and the breakfast was not as good as here). So overall a budget place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUSTRALIA

Basic hotel close to Termini

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Ok
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Termini
It was okay Clean and basic close to station Termini
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Old but clean and convenient

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Breaskfast, helpful staff and location
Cons: New decor
Location: Near to everything
Hotel is very close to Termini train station and metro/bus lines. Decent restaurants in neighborhood. Breakfast buffet more than adequate. Hotel needs a little updating decorwise ut is kept very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Albergo centrale, scarsa sicurezza, no doccia.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: La posizione e la pulizia.
Cons: Il bagno deve essere ristrutturato, oppure occore comunicare ai clienti che è privo di doccia e vasca.
Location: L'hotel si trova a 10-15 minuti a piedi dalla stazione Termini, dal Teatro dell'Opera, da Piazza Venezia, Fontana di Trevi, Colosseo.
L'albergo e in un'ottima posizione per chi viaggia in treno, ma non molto rassicurante perché diviso su due piani, terreno e VI, a quest'ultimo si accede da una scala esterna e non ha portiere. La camera era molto piccola. Il bagno piuttosto vecchio, con la doccia posizionata sul water, praticamente inutilizzabile. Il llivello di pulizia era discreto, il personale gentile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

仕事やホテル代を抑える旅行の利用は悪くない

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: 立地/安定したWi-Fi
Cons: 冷蔵庫があれば便利
Location: テルミニ駅から近く、地下鉄、バス、トラムの利用も便利/隣には日本語メニューもおいてあるトラットリアもあり
テルミニ駅から徒歩3分程度。移動の拠点にするには便利な立地です。ホテルの隣には日本語メニューもおいてあるトラットリア、向かいには冷えた水やお酒が買える小売店などもあり大変便利です。/エレベーターが日本ではお目にかかれないくらい古い構造なので驚かされます。/シャワー・トイレ付きのシングルルームに泊まりましたが、建物の古さは感じるものの清掃されている印象です。キャリーケースを広げるくらいの広さは十分にあります。冷蔵庫・セキュリティボックスはありませんでした。/シャワーの水量は問題ありませんでした。お湯の温度も安定してました。海外の安宿なのでアメニティは期待していませんでしたが、一応、石鹸だけありました。/Wi-Fiの入り具合も悪くありませんでした。TIMの4Gもばっちり入ったので、ネット環境に不便はありませんでした。なお、部屋に有線LANはありません。/受付の方は毎日変わっていましたが、どの方も愛想よく、英語が通じたので不自由はありませんでした。/仕事での利用や、ホテル代を抑える旅行であれば、悪くないホテルだと思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

매우 불쾌했습니다.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: 역에서 매우 가깝습니다. 와이파이가 상대적으로 매우 빠릅니다.
Cons: 청결입니다.
온풍기를 틀면 담배냄새인지 불쾌한 냄새가 나서 이곳을 이용하는 내내 온풍기 한번 틀지 못했고 호텔의 위생상태도 좋지 못했습니다. 이불과 배게는 그냥 옷장 안에 들어있었는데 언제 세척했는지도 모르겠더군요. 새수건에는 먼지와 머리카락이 뒤엉켜 있었습니다. 호텔방 바닦에는 제가 체크인 하기 3일전 날짜의 영수증 쓰레기가 있었습니다. 결국 온풍기도 못틀고 이불도 쓰지 못하고 지내는 내내 추위에 떨었습니다. 엘레베이터가 없어서 위층까지 짐을 들고 올라가는데 직원은 본척도 안하더군요. 무섭고 좋지 않은 기억입니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

トイレ

Posted Nov 25, 2015
トイレが臭く、トイレのドアを開閉すると部屋に臭いが移ってしまう。シャワーはちゃんとお湯が出るし、水圧も十分にあるので快適だった。ホテルは駅から近く、翌朝用事があるビジネスマンには向いているホテルだと思う。個室には冷蔵庫が備えてあれば自分勝手がよくもっと良い。ドアを閉めていても他の部屋の声がよく響くので注意しないと自分の部屋からの音も響いてしまう。観光をするには拠点にもなるしいい位置にあるホテルである。周囲にレストランや商店などお店もあり、これらは遅くまで開店しているので便利である。フロントで無料の地図をもらうことができる。小さい道の名前も書いてあるこの地図は散歩の際に大変重宝するので貰っておいたほうがいいだろう。