Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great choice

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Excellent location - everything except the Vatican was an easy walk and the Vatican was a couple of stops on the Metro. Room was a good size, clean and modern. Bed was comfortable. Good variety for breakfast, which was included. Staff were helpful and spoke good English. They held our luggage before and after checkout. Chose this hotel at random but really pleased with it and would definitely return if we visited Rome again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Convenient to attractions but room disappointing.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Location close to the Trevi Fountain and other attractions and the staff were considerate and helpful.
Cons: Rooms to small for couples travelling with 2 large cases and carry on bags. Facilities generally very limited.
Location: located near Fontana di Trevi and easy walking distance to other key attractions and restaurants.
Our previous experience at this hotel was good, but disappointed with the rooms this time. Staff were terrific and tried very hard to satisfy our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell med ett centralt läge

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Läget, personalen, frukosten.
Cons: Det gick inte att sköta luftkonditioneringen från rummet. Det var en stor nackdel.
Trevligt bemötande när i kom med smidig incheckning. Hissen fungerade bra men långsamt. Vårt rum ett s.k. "executive" innehåll allt som skall vara på ett hotellrum men det var mycket litet. Bra frukost med trevlig personal. Städningen fungerade bra. Om man inte gillar musik utifrån gatan skall man välja ett annat alternativ. Vi tyckte det var trevligt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

The best location ever

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast
The hotel is located very close to all classical attraction. all is done by walking and there is no need for transportation. In addition to the location the breakfast is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel White

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location within walking distance of the Trevi fountain :-)
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah from São Paulo - Brazil

Good place to stay, great Location

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time
4 out of 5
by Rene Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Hotel close to Trivi fountain,central position with nice restaurants also close by.