Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suecia

Posted Jul 25, 2016
estuve muy conforme con el hotel y eso que lo reserve a ultimo minuto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enjoyable

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Nice and close to transport and tourist attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Best of the 3 hotels I booked in Rome termini by far.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sans plus ni moins

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Emplacement pratique, service et confort vont avec cette catégorie d'hôtel, sans plus ni moins. Par contre le personnel est dévoué et compétent pour vous donner des informations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Great location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Our stay at this hotel was great, except for one of the receptionist, (Edward) who we asked to place a call for us and he declined (when the gentleman before him said he would do, unfortunately we did not have the phone number at that time) he also declined when we wanted to pay the taxes saying it was too late and we had to do it in the morning (it was only 10 pm)
4 out of 5
by Hannu from Lahti

Hyvä hotelli

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Onnistunut reissu , kaikkia hoitui hotellissa hyvin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Good location

Posted May 12, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff, fresh buffet breakfast daily. Close to bus station and centre, area around hotel a bit run down. The little restaurant directly across the street, owner and waiters are rude and unaccomodating - food not so good either. Venture out for food - Romana just around the corner is excellent warm staff and great food and tiramisu made by the waiters mama was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

テルミニ駅近くの清潔な中級ホテル

Posted May 11, 2016
ローマ観光の為にシングルで2泊。 テルミニ駅から徒歩5分の好立地。 宿泊客はカップルや家族連れメイン。 Checkin時間より早く到着した為、 Luggage roomに保管対応頂く。 カップル、家族、ビジネス、1人旅、 全ての方にオススメします。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima hotel nabij Termini station

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Heel Rome is net een openluchtmuseum,
Location: op loopafstand van het Colosseum.
Een leuk hotel, met aardige en behulpzame mensen achter de receptie. Weten veel te vertellen over Rome. nette kamer, goede bedden, wel een beetje klein voor 3 personen. aan de overkant een leuk restaurant waar je heerlijk kunt eten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all main attractions and metro station
Location was so central, right next to the main station, so all attractions were easily accessed. Rooms were lovely, nicely decorated and quiet.