Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It Israel a good Hotel, ubícated in an accessible place, with a very good attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Mi aspettavo camera più grande e colazione migliore
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice Hotel at an odd location

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms, breakfast
Cons: Shuttle service to city.
Location: Location was odd and there is nothing to do nearby
It was hard to reach the location. We did not expect the Hotel to be located at such an odd location. We stayed for five nights. Train station at about 8 minutes walk helped to economically connect with the city metro. Hotel is new, neat, and clean hotel. Breakfast was good and staff was cooperative. The hotel management need to start the complementary shuttle earlier at 8:00 a.m. and return late at 8:30 pm so that tourists can have some time for shopping after sight seeing until 8:00 p.m. when the shops close. Half an hour would be enough to arrive at pick up point of shuttle until 8:30 p.m. (the last shuttle departure time).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maurizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good service
Cons: To refresh the rooms I would suggest that the windows be opened each day to keep fresh air in the rooms.
Location: Good quiet location
Good experience, clean environment, staff helpful organizing transport. I would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
by Jason from UK

Would happily stay again very quite at night

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Would happily stay again very quite at night about €25.00 taxi to central Rome at night if you plan to eat out there. Not many easy places to eat locally though.
3 out of 5
by CHRYSAVGI from ΑΘΗΝΑ

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Καθαρό ξενοδοχείο, προσωπικό στη διάθεση πάντα του πελάτη, ωστόσο μακριά από τα αξιοθέατα και παρ΄ότι διέθετε μέσο μετακίνησης (αυτοκίνητο 7 ατόμων) είχε τρία δρομολόγια, οπότε ήταν δύσκολο να εξυπηρετηθείς ειδικά της απογευματινές ώρες. Όσο για το βραδυ δεν υπήρχαν δρομολόγια καθόλου, ενώ τα Μ.Μ.Μ. ήταν δυσπρόσιτα και με ελάχιστα επίσης δρομολόγια προς την περιοχή. Συνεπώς η νυχτερινή έξοδος καθίστατο σχεδόν αδύνατη. Μακριά από το αεροδρόμιο με κόστος για ταξί 60Ε. Το πρωινό ιδιαίτερα φτωχό για 4* ξενοδοχείο.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Overall, a nice place stay if you want to be located in Balduina.