Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lecco

Moderno, silenzioso

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Abbiamo trascorso 4 giorni all'Hotel Zone. Personale molto disponibile, struttura moderna e curata, pulizia ed ordine eccellenti. Da segnalare la navetta gratuita che permette di raggiungere facilmente il centro in 5 minuti! Consigliato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy lejos de Roma

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Un solo Vehiculo para todo el hotel, te has de desplazar en bus y da una vuelta terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novo Hamburgo - RS

Excelente estadia

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Conforto do quarto, excelente café da manhã, bairro tranquilo e transporte gratuito para o centro histórico que não é muito distante.
Location: Este hotel fica em um bairro arborizado e tranquilo, não muito distante das principais atrações turísticas da cidade. E ainda há translado para o cent
Além de ser um hotel confortável em um bairro tranquilo há ainda translado gratuito para o centro histórico de Roma
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good location

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We arrived around midnight and was not greeted by staff nicely. When asked about any local food places due to our hunger we were replied with "this area has nothing" which was not a good welcome. The hotel cleanliness was good but the bed was uncomfy and did not have enough pillows or ideal bedding. The location although was close to the local bus stop, we were not given correct details of the use of the bus services and the return always lead us to another stop not in close vicinity. I do not ever write bad reviews but I think the staff let us down at the hotel. First impressions count.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peter from London

Quiet, relaxed, good option and value

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet. Relaxed. Great value for money with breakfast, wifi and shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrick from freiburg

tournoi des 6 nations france/italie

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hormis le coût du transfert... Le reste etait parfait. Personnel agréable, petit déjeuner et repas suffisant et de qualité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

stanza confortevole e molto pulita,

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: la pulizia , la tranquillità
Location: posizione un po' defilata, senza l'auto al seguito lo sconsiglio
soggiorno di 1 notte soltanto, camera pulitissima e confortevole. zona silenziosa ma senza negozi o locali .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
abbastanza bene. direi 3 stelle e non 4. il centro città è facilmente raggiungibile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from Tuscany

Would stay there again

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
A pleasant hotel in a quiet but not terribly interesting part of Rome. We used it as a base for a trip to see the Six Nations match. There is a shuttle bus in to the centre but not very often. Would stay there again. Staff friendly and helpful. Very competitive pricing and free off street parking a huge plus in Rome.