Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kjeld from Stege

Godt hotel, men med mangler.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Opholdet var perfekt i rolige omgivelser. Det var dog skuffende, når vi havde søgt på lejligheder med eget køkken, og så derefter opdage, at køkkenet udover micro ovn, opvaskemaskine kogeplader, køl og frys, 2 kopper med tilhørende underkopper og én teske ikke indeholdt en disse mere. Kunne ikke engang koge et æg. Bortset fra denne uheldige oplevelse, er det et rigtigt pænt hotel med flinke og hjælpsomme medarbejdere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistung?

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Das Personal war größtenteils freundlich. Das Zimmer war geräumig, jedoch der Fußboden schmutzig. Das Bettsofa und der Tresor waren defekt und die Klimaanlage hat gestunken. Der W-Lan war sehr unstabil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un buon luogo per fare tappa tra Roma e la costa

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima disponibilità, in pochi minuti è arrivato un addetto per predisporre il divano letto. Uniche osservazioni: la rete del divano letto poco rigida e la disponibilità di un unico telecomando pèer i due condizionatori.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Residence I triangoli.

Posted May 16, 2016
Location: La località dove è ubicato la struttura offre tutti i necessari servizi. .Ho potuto raggiungere Roma utilizzando la ferrovia che si raccorda con la me
Struttura accogliente comoda per Roma e per il mare. Ho passato alcuni giorni di vacanza in tranquillità.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Vicino al mare e a 20 minuti dal centro di Roma

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Buona, rumorosa rete divano letto e materasso o rete matrimoniale da sostituire o sistemare resto impeccabile.
4 out of 5
by Bjørnar from Vinterbro

Bra

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Brukte denne leiligheten som en base for ett opphold i Italia og område rundt Roma. Leiligheten var veldig ren og delikat. Alt i fra personell i resepsjonen til vaskedamene var hyggelig og serviceinstilte mennesker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2015 by Marco, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Many thanks for your review, we are really proud to check your satisfation regarding your stay at our Hotel. Hoping to serve you again in the future, we send you our best regards.
3 out of 5
by Kim Michael from Kastrup

Hotel "lejlighed"

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Troede det var lejlighed men lavet til hotel. Dette til trods for at der stadig var køleskab, ovne og køkken dog uden anvendelse intet indhold. Ikke engang en kniv eller et glas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2015 by Marco, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, All our apartments have the possibility to use the kitchen upon request (it's an extra to be paid on site), which means you won't probably find any kitchen furniture unless you haven't asked for it before as well as the kitchen usage. Many thanks for your review, we send you our best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

Nice

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Good hotel. Very nice room and clean. Staff is helpful. Close to transportation. Thanks. I will recommend it to my friends in the future. Lucy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2015 by Marco, Hotel Management
Dear Lucy, Many thanks for reviewing our structure, it will be a pleasure to serve you and your friends again in the future. Wishing you a pleasant day, we send you our best regards.