Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Residence I triangoli.

Posted May 16, 2016
Location: La località dove è ubicato la struttura offre tutti i necessari servizi. .Ho potuto raggiungere Roma utilizzando la ferrovia che si raccorda con la me
Struttura accogliente comoda per Roma e per il mare. Ho passato alcuni giorni di vacanza in tranquillità.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Vicino al mare e a 20 minuti dal centro di Roma

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Buona, rumorosa rete divano letto e materasso o rete matrimoniale da sostituire o sistemare resto impeccabile.
4 out of 5
by Bjørnar from Vinterbro

Bra

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Brukte denne leiligheten som en base for ett opphold i Italia og område rundt Roma. Leiligheten var veldig ren og delikat. Alt i fra personell i resepsjonen til vaskedamene var hyggelig og serviceinstilte mennesker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2015 by Marco, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Many thanks for your review, we are really proud to check your satisfation regarding your stay at our Hotel. Hoping to serve you again in the future, we send you our best regards.
3 out of 5
by Kim Michael from Kastrup

Hotel "lejlighed"

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Troede det var lejlighed men lavet til hotel. Dette til trods for at der stadig var køleskab, ovne og køkken dog uden anvendelse intet indhold. Ikke engang en kniv eller et glas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2015 by Marco, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, All our apartments have the possibility to use the kitchen upon request (it's an extra to be paid on site), which means you won't probably find any kitchen furniture unless you haven't asked for it before as well as the kitchen usage. Many thanks for your review, we send you our best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

Nice

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Good hotel. Very nice room and clean. Staff is helpful. Close to transportation. Thanks. I will recommend it to my friends in the future. Lucy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2015 by Marco, Hotel Management
Dear Lucy, Many thanks for reviewing our structure, it will be a pleasure to serve you and your friends again in the future. Wishing you a pleasant day, we send you our best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Trondheim

Meget bra!

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Et meget bra hotell! Eneste minus var at dama i resepsjonen hadde glemt engelsken sin da jeg skulle sjekke ut.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2015 by Marco, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, it's been a pleasure to let you have a pleasant holiday at our Hotel, we work hard everyday to always fulfill your expectations. Hoping to see you againd, we send you our best regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

EXPEDIA SHOULD REMOVE AS A NEAR TO AIRPORT HOTEL!!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: NOT APPLICABLE
Cons: THE MISINFORMATION!!
Location: NOT AN AIRPORT HOTEL AS CLASSIFIED!
Before booking it was indicated as a surprise near to airport hotel with NO CANCELLATION. Details to be confirmed after payment! When booked there was no indication that the hotel did not offer the shuttle services from airport, neither tthat it was really distant from Leonardo DA Vicni Airport two factors that were importnt for a decision regarding selection and since the offering was a secret one with prepayment I consider it a TOTAL MISINFORMATION. Finally I did not use the hotel even though prepayment happened since a taxi fare from airport to hotel was 50 euro per way, a lot more than the offered room rate. BAD THING EXPEDIA AND HOTEL. You shall be more clear with these type of offerings! MANY ARE FALLING INTO THIS TRAP! NEVER BOOK SECRET WITH PRE-PAYMENT AND NO CANCELLATION!